Sentosa Thread II

Will03 said:
not details lor.. but jus a well exposed moon wif a well exposed background...
invent a night ND filter keke

CYRN said:
if you wan the details of the moon... very hard... mabbe like yesterday's condition.. :dunno:

i dunno if it helps. but i read in bryan peterson's book "Understanding Exposure" dat to shoot the moon, meter to the left, right , up or down in relation to the moon. lock the exposure then recompose and shoot. similar to when u try to shoot a rising or setting sun.

gd morning ppl.. i back home..
goin to knock out soon!!!....

Christwings said:
Hi guys! just got to know this legenery thread today at seed. Heard you guyz goes outing often. pm me when there is one. would like to join this fun group. :bsmilie:
Hi long time no see u after secondary school. Sorry can't catch up wif u yesterday. Next time join our outing then catch up. But this Sunday i can't join for the fashion shoot.

Morning all ... :what:

Buay tahanz this thread..... :faint:

Morning ppl!
Torture sia...so many pages!!!

PS. Can someone PM & tell me SYT stands for

ya lor.. really MEI LIANG XIN.. so many pages.. see until eyes pain.... :confused:

jnet6 said:
why DA????

The "scriptwriters" and "directors" seem to be rewriting my life in the thread :faint: ... :cry:

gryphon said:
Morning ppl!
Torture sia...so many pages!!!

PS. Can someone PM & tell me SYT stands for
gd morning ppl.......

gryphon, i think SYT=xmm. :think:

vinzxman said:
ya lor.. really MEI LIANG XIN.. so many pages.. see until eyes pain.... :confused:

:bsmilie: lastnight full speed ahead mah.... :p

depends on who u ask... it can either be Sweet Young Thing, Some Young Thing, So Young Thing, Sure Young Thing, Swee Young Thing... u get the idea? :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
depends on who u ask... it can either be Sweet Young Thing, Some Young Thing, So Young Thing, Sure Young Thing, Swee Young Thing... u get the idea? :bsmilie:
hahahaha....nw75, got it. :bsmilie:

Will03 said:

oooooooooooooooooooooooooh !!!!!!!

new member huh ?

WEL ............ COME................ to FRIGHT SENTOSA..................

WHERE I WILL BE LOOKING AT U WITH MY NEVER BLINKING EYES! !!!!!!

LETS SEE IF U CAN BE THE SOAP DISPENSER OR THE LAMP ?

U WANT TO BE THE HORNY ONE ???????????

HYAK HYAK HYAK HYAK HYAK.................................

HOPE U DO NOT REGRET............

thanks for the welcome gift..... :bsmilie: