jnet6 said:
haha.. dun know..
tomolo i will be slpin in day and wake in the evening,
anybody goin out tomolo???

Wa... So good can sleep in day and wake up in evening. Good life. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Wa... So good can sleep in day and wake up in evening. Good life. :bsmilie:

yeah , he better life than all of us?

now i working.. so need to slp rite/????

GENO said:
yeah , he better life than all of us?
wah... u har... better then us actually...
can half day anytime he like,........... hehehehe.............

jnet6 said:
wah... u har... better then us actually...
can half day anytime he like,........... hehehehe.............

me where got half day?
:nono: :nono:

i only finish my work fast..chop chop....i dont drag my work ... :sticktong

wah, 1 hr 10 pages

seems like the pace of last time, me old liao, cant catch

i also having hard time to catch up for last 20mins... hehe enjoy catching up.

macfreak: talking abt profiling, what's yours? gotta profile u ;p

the rest already profiled ;p

Venom81 said:
Wa... So late still working.
ya.. workin shift....
so a "night owl" for this Sentosa thread...

wat profile??/.... so troublesome.....

GENO said:
STORY STARTS HERE!

During the the ages of time, when the human races are about to eat grass......long came a young knight with a mannfoootttoo gun in one hand, another thingie thing which can throw a flash...he decided to face the mooostteerrss himself.....

As he steps into the open field ...its just him against all the mooosssterrrss...what will he do next?

pls vote to continue...
1) run like little dog?
2) take up his mafrtoooo sabre
3) uses his hp too call police?
4) looks around ..pretend hes a mosstterer too?
5) look for SYT instead?

option 5 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jnet6 said:
ya.. workin shift....
so a "night owl" for this Sentosa thread...

You night owl got money take. :thumbsup:
I night owl no money take. :thumbsd:

btw... ask u guys something.. i u wan to shoot a scenery.. and the moon together.. any chance that u can get a good exposure ?

seems that u will either make the moon over exposed or the scenery under exposed leh.. like no good way to do it...

Will03 said:
btw... ask u guys something.. i u wan to shoot a scenery.. and the moon together.. any chance that u can get a good exposure ?

seems that u will either make the moon over exposed or the scenery under exposed leh.. like no good way to do it...

if you wan the details of the moon... very hard... mabbe like yesterday's condition.. :dunno:

not details lor.. but jus a well exposed moon wif a well exposed background...