Ashleyy said:Heheh.. u will enjoy it more if u noe wad we talking about! hahaa ;p
Will03 said:wah ! poor thing.. always green face..... take care hor...
all the smilies reminds me of FP :think:dEthANGeL said::cry: :cry: :cry:
CYRN said:if u notice most are quoted... not quick reply... this is considered 2nd gear only :bigeyes:
dEthANGeL said::bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: WAH LAU EH
Will03 said:hey ! nice meeting u todae ......................
macfreak said:Trying to catch up and frankly, worse than trying to stay awake in my Chinese lecture in college!
PLS DONT GO.....I NEED U IN THE THREAD TO STAND AWAKE LEY? :angel: :angel:dEthANGeL said:Happy gossiping guys ..... gonna take my leave for now .. eyes can't take anymore of this scrolling ...
dEthANGeL said:Happy gossiping guys ..... gonna take my leave for now .. eyes can't take anymore of this scrolling ...
Will03 said:hey ! nice meeting u todae ......................
GENO said:PLS DONT GO.....I NEED U IN THE THREAD TO STAND AWAKE LEY? :angel: :angel:
Nope didn't go.. went down to FE instead...Ashleyy said:Dun worry, we'r taking it slow today already... we used to hit 1k post in 2 days... those were the days man!! U really get to train yr speed-reading! :bigeyes:
hahah
U went seed today? how wassit? U muz hav met the rest of the crazy sentosa pple??