Will03 said:then try to shoot more lor !!!!!!!! SHOULD ASK THE GANG HERE HOW MUCH WE SHOOT !
HAHAHHAHAHHA !!!!!!!!!!!!
shoot until the hard disk no more space liao !
KK. When got shoot? I wanna join in. :bsmilie:
Will03 said:then try to shoot more lor !!!!!!!! SHOULD ASK THE GANG HERE HOW MUCH WE SHOOT !
HAHAHHAHAHHA !!!!!!!!!!!!
shoot until the hard disk no more space liao !
Venom81 said:KK. When got shoot? I wanna join in. :bsmilie:
Will03 said:anyway.. pple !!!!!!!!!!! got rate this thread or not ???????????????
no stars leh........
Will03 said:jus come to this thread more lor.........
hee..................
wat u shoot usu ?
Will03 said:anyway.. pple !!!!!!!!!!! got rate this thread or not ???????????????
no stars leh........
Will03 said:so late ? go chionging again huh ?
edwinywh said:CHIONG!!?? I WISH I AM LOH!!
Drudkh said:ho ho ho, i go rate. anyway i won't be joining the shoot this friday.![]()
So early ah? I'm still not home...edwinywh said:Hi guys!! Me home!!FINALLY!![]()
Venom81 said:Portraits. Why leh? :dunno:
edwinywh said:CHIONG!!?? I WISH I AM LOH!!
well, too many people shoot and going to that same place like 5-6 times in 2 months.Will03 said:y not ? bz ?
Will03 said:cos our outings usu shoot alot of other things mah.. portraits.. not as much lah.. though still have..
otherwise join the model shoots lor...
these days really alot leh !
Drudkh said:well, too many people shoot and going to that same place like 5-6 times in 2 months.![]()
Ashleyy said:So early ah? I'm still not home...![]()