Sentosa Thread II

Another pic to share..

Astro-photography..
CRW_4358.jpg

CYRN said:
still orientating how to navigate the other site...saw the thread by don. :sticktong

Slowly loh.. take yr time.. no hurry.. We wun takan u one.. we only just post post post.... :devil:

Ashleyy said:
Slowly loh.. take yr time.. no hurry.. We wun takan u one.. we only just post post post.... :devil:

Hahahaha... after speed reading training provided by the first thread... I've already covered everything both this new thread and the other forum liao... only left memory sort to settle... you can post post post... no prob lah.

CYRN said:
Another pic to share..

Astro-photography..
CRW_4358.jpg

Interesting... Wad's the red lights? Signboard?? Not sharp though.. Looks like u came out of a building, look up and take the shot without a tripod... :think:

CYRN said:
Another pic to share..

Astro-photography..
CRW_4358.jpg

wing of the aeroplane? that red thingie ?
:think:

I'm going out for dinner.. see u guys online latter... ;p

yep.. shooting stars thru the plane's window..

tripod also no use... cuz it's the plane shaking..

Drudkh said:
some of my pics taken last night

PICT2583.jpg

PICT2665.jpg

PICT2681.jpg

wow.. where u captured this yesterday ?
no more crowd already ?

Btw Piggie, u selling yr cam?? Buying DSLR :lovegrin: or giving up photography?? :bigeyes:

Will03 said:
wow.. where u captured this yesterday ?
no more crowd already ?
taken these after we left HANS behind the hawker centre.

I hope you don't mind, but I've pulled out some of the shadows here :

ruins.jpg

pinkfuzzycat said:
Hello you all! =) Sorry to hear that some of ur images have been stolen and added to such a cheesy site. Do take care of both ur images and urselves!

Anyway, here's a photo of Portencross, Scotland.

ruins.jpg

Drudkh said:
taken these after we left HANS behind the hawker centre.

And we were lucky to get these... after bashing through the crowd

DSC_0205.jpg

DSC_0212.jpg

DSC_0225.jpg

DSC_0234.jpg

DSC_0241.jpg

eawtan said:
And we were lucky to get these... after bashing through the crowd
good for you who has a longer lens

Drudkh said:
even if i have, i got bring meh? :bsmilie:

told u to bring yr bigger bag mah! that small bag how to put yr BIGGGGGG zoom?

GENO said:
told u to bring yr bigger bag mah! that small bag how to put yr BIGGGGGG zoom?
cos i don't want to bring mah...

U guys shd hv joined me at Merlion to help out today.
Got pretty gals & tourists to see!!

gryphon said:
U guys shd hv joined me at Merlion to help out today.
Got pretty gals & tourists to see!!

can shoot or not? ;p ;p