Sentosa Thread II

acidbyte said:
Thread picking up speed..GO Go Go...vrooom vroooom..eh..the victim-of-the-bite is not in ah? Must be in a "healing-session"

he WILL BE a NEW MAN BY TOMOLO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahaha like this feel like old times... Not bad leh.. 2 days 20++ pages.... Proven again.. we still " Bao dao wei lao"!!!!

acidbyte said:
done? hmmm... who done what? ah..at last can see the model in person.
dribble.gif

wait u kena humtam leh... salivate somemore...

looks like we are "speeding" past another thread.
thumbup.gif

chunger said:
Dear Folks,

In memory of our recently passed away Sentosa Thread and to commenorate our new Sentosa Thread II. We are proud to present our own very First Model Shoot. Details as follows, as a celebration package, this shoot will be free for the first 30 photographers.

Photos of Model:

041031134s.jpg

041023033s.jpg

Model: Confidential (aka Zheng Shao Chiu)
Theme: Martial Arts Swordsman
Date: 21 Jan 05
Time: 12pm Lunch and followed by shoot
Place: Only disclosed to accepted photographers
Fee: $50 (Free for first 30 photographers to sign up) :lovegrin:

Register your CS Nick here:

1) Ashleyy
2) Will03
3) Geno
4) Drudkh
5) acidbyte
6) furball
7) jnet6
8) dEthANGeL
9) chunger

Space running out very fast! Quickly registered to avoid disappointment!
Model shoot will be limited to 40 Photographers only!! :lovegrin:

testing.jpg

Got nothing to do.. so just take a pic using the ED lens.. hehehehe

edwinywh said:
Yeah!! Finally uploaded my Sherlyn's pics into my Pbase!! Plus some other pics also of cos.

http://www.pbase.com/big_airplane

Pls take a look and I welcome your comments!! :D

finally.. lost yur site the other time....... now i found it back... heee........ my dear pole ......

boy ar... actually i find the pics got abit of yellow cast leh..
using cloudy WB ?

edwinywh said:
Yeah!! Finally uploaded my Sherlyn's pics into my Pbase!! Plus some other pics also of cos.

http://www.pbase.com/big_airplane

Pls take a look and I welcome your comments!! :D

Cool! Nice pics boy boy... too many to comment individually leh.. besides, yr shots so nice, I still need to learn from u. Gee! :lovegrin:

jnet6 said:
testing.jpg

Got nothing to do.. so just take a pic using the ED lens.. hehehehe

Wah.. that bottle of japanese writing ... is that what i think it is?

Smooth or not ? Waterbase? :angel:

ha ha ... u all are back from seed!!!

Dear Folks,

In memory of our recently passed away Sentosa Thread and to commenorate our new Sentosa Thread II. We are proud to present our own very First Model Shoot. Details as follows, as a celebration package, this shoot will be free for the first 30 photographers.

Photos of Model:

Fee: $50 (Free for first 30 photographers to sign up)

1) Ashleyy
2) Will03
3) Geno
4) Drudkh
5) acidbyte
6) furball
7) TMC

chunger said:
Hahaha like this feel like old times... Not bad leh.. 2 days 20++ pages.... Proven again.. we still " Bao dao wei lao"!!!!

stil missing some kakis leh.. all in hibernation mode...
esp our piggy........

Dear Folks,

Photos of Model:

041031134s.jpg

041023033s.jpg

Fee: $50 (Free for first 30 photographers to sign up) :lovegrin:

1) Ashleyy
2) Will03
3) Geno
4) Drudkh
5) acidbyte
6) furball
7) jnet6
8) dEthANGeL
9) chunger
10) TMC

Will03 said:
stil missing some kakis leh.. all in hibernation mode...
esp our piggy........

hey ! realise some of u still in the other forum ? come back in here lah....

Will03 said:
boy ar... actually i find the pics got abit of yellow cast leh..
using cloudy WB ?

Oh?Yellow cast?Yup,I am using cloudy WB!!
:think: Got to do something about it liao.Any solution?AUto?

Was trying out Cloudy minus 2,used to use Cloudy minus 1. :think:

TMC said:
Dear Folks,
Fee: $50 (Free for first 30 photographers to sign up)

1) Ashleyy
2) Will03
3) Geno
4) Drudkh
5) acidbyte
6) furball
7) TMC

haiyo, why this date???