acidbyte said:On this "island", "SLEEP" has not even been discovered.![]()
huh ? wats that ?
acidbyte said:On this "island", "SLEEP" has not even been discovered.![]()
GENO said:He did try to run around ? from one table to another?
Quess his only weapon was no use hah? how to fight a war without weapon?
:sweat:
Will03 said:hey ! any idea wat time the firecraxkers starting on sat ?
come on guys ! even if dun shoot, also can go out mah...
just to feel it lah.. we dun have many firecrackers in our generation already leh...
jumping around did not help him coz he was jumped on instead! hahahaGENO said:He did try to run around ? from one table to another?
Quess his only weapon was no use hah? how to fight a war without weapon?
:sweat:
.gryphon said:Vincent, say again.... NO NO NO!!
U guys seem to hv lots of fun at SEED today
alechim said:jumping around did not help him coz he was jumped on instead! hahaha
fun is always in our dictionaryWill03 said:.
aiyo.. since when we dun have fun one ???????
GENO said:Quess u not giving up right? still wanta go hah?
mum mum i dont mind loh....shoot there , i think its crazy?
Will03 said:little did he know.. the vamoire was jus trying to teach him the art of..........
and leaving him a little mark on the hand... so that he will not forget........ :devil:
GENO said:Quess u not giving up right? still wanta go hah?
mum mum i dont mind loh....shoot there , i think its crazy?
cool air rushing down his spine and sent him trembling with shiversWill03 said:and he did feel the perssure .. and the tingling sensation down his ear......... hahahaha.........
GENO said:How can u do that? so bad of u ley!
U only bite on one hand? not balance mah...try on the other too?
I think he must be at home looking at his **** bite ? now u make him cant even wash his hand, so bad of u too? ha ha
![]()
Will03 said:cum lah... even dun shoot, can still feel the atmosphere rite ?
yeah yeah! :nono:Will03 said:since when we not crazy ?
hmm.. seems that u were crazier when using film leh...
these days armed wif the minolta sabre.. no more crazy ?
a :kiss: of life! hahahaWill03 said:at home ? i think he now got someone sayanging his bite ! hahahaha
GENO said:? pack together to feel the atmosphere?
Think me better go makan there better...join u for dinner......
:angel:
Will03 said:at home ? i think he now got someone sayanging his bite ! hahahaha
haha PS phobia!...Will03 said:walau !!!! scared shoot more have to ps more ar ????????????
:dunno: