38948441.jpg

Master! Please take me as your student!
38948442.jpg

Perspectives.....
38948443.jpg

Cups...
38948446.jpg

CYRN said:
Since you are only considering quality and speed... not budget...70-200 2.8L IS is the best :devil:

Also, guys, just now paiseh... tot of joining you for dinner... but last min need to rush to hospital... :(

hey.. no prob.. catch u another day...
erm... hope all is well at the hospital ?

Yo everyone... I'm having trouble with my e-mail for the past few days, so can't mail to you guys and gals....

As I've mentioned before my kid is celebrating his birthday at the end of this month.... all sentosa threaders are invited...

I've posted the details in the other forum... link here.

Pls RSVP.

thanks

dEthANGeL said:
wOOPs .. missed that :sweat:

Yea i know its still the best and its really a-no-fight ... but 2 things.. cost and issues with the IS which i'm worried about. Need to save quite a while .... :think: :cry:

dun get the IS one lah.. erm.. so wats the px difference ?
no IS is abt 2000... as compared to the other lenses u are considering ?

Will03 said:
yeah. what happened???

wow alex ! great series...............

Will03 said:

In-Law's grandma almost time liao... so juz be prepared... anyway dun wan to dwell too much on this... :(

alechim said:
its nothing as compared to your iris shoot haha

:embrass: :embrass: ... ok lah... by luck onli...

Will03 said:
:embrass: :embrass: ... ok lah... by luck onli...
wah if you everytime by luck then what will happen when you put in your real skill? hahaha ;)

dEthANGeL said:
wOOPs .. missed that :sweat:

Yea i know its still the best and its really a-no-fight ... but 2 things.. cost and issues with the IS which i'm worried about. Need to save quite a while .... :think: :cry:

Get the non-IS version lah... or get the f4 it's also excellent.

alechim said:
wah if you everytime by luck then what will happen when you put in your real skill? hahaha ;)

:kok: got times where my pics also sucks mah....... :(

CYRN said:
Get the non-IS version lah... or get the f4 it's also excellent.

yup yup...... f4 is as good........................
jus that i find it too light for my liking.........
buy buy buy............

get the best... u will not need to think abt it in the future liao...

Will03 said:
wow alex ! great series...............

I like your relag... hahaha :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

CYRN said:
I like your relag... hahaha :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

I had to quickly snap, just in case i get scolding hahaha

alechim said:
Master! Please take me as your student!
38948442.jpg

Perspectives.....
38948443.jpg

Cups...