how u know? ......
:nono: :nono: me still at work ley!
of course i know.... haha...
i have spy.

Hi Folks ... Busy the whole day ...
Not feeling well ...
021.gif

I want to go home !!! But I cant. :cry:

HmMmMmMmMmM..... :) Yo..i am back to work. :) Long weekend lai liaos !!!

yo... i just wake up...!

Zzzzzzz...... Zzzzzzz...... this thread is slping sia... except for the occassional snores... hahahaa

Me now at macs slacking... ;p
Anyone wants to join me at dinner in AMK later?

..stomach rumbling, didnt get a chance to eat at teatime.

Ashleyy said:
Zzzzzzz...... Zzzzzzz...... this thread is slping sia... except for the occassional snores... hahahaa

Me now at macs slacking... ;p
Anyone wants to join me at dinner in AMK later?

Slacking ? Win already lor ...
No work to do ?
My experiment just failed ... :(

furball said:
Slacking ? Win already lor ...
No work to do ?
My experiment just failed ... :(

Juz finished work lah! now at tampines.. needed to send some urgent emails.. so walk over to macs loh... ;p

just woke up! still having a headache!

My #3 post in this thread! :)

Good evening..any shooting goin on for this long weekend?

yea.. i havent shoot for a long time... :cry:

Dear Folks,

In memory of our recently passed away Sentosa Thread and to commenorate our new Sentosa Thread II. We are proud to present our own very First Model Shoot. Details as follows, as a celebration package, this shoot will be free for the first 30 photographers.

Photos of Model:

Model: Confidential (aka Zheng Shao Chiu)
Theme: Martial Arts Swordsman
Date: 21 Jan 05
Time: 12pm Lunch and followed by shoot
Place: Only disclosed to accepted photographers
Fee: $50 (Free for first 30 photographers to sign up)

Register your CS Nick here:

1) Ashleyy
2) Will03
3) Geno
4) Drudkh
5) acidbyte
6) furball
7) jnet6
8) dEthANGeL
9) chunger
10) Gryphon
11) eawtan