CYRN said::sticktong :sticktong
Your method is not civilised in a lawful society.
:sticktong :sticktong
Well,
The diff between lawful and unlawful is depends on whether those girls are willing lor ;p
CYRN said::sticktong :sticktong
Your method is not civilised in a lawful society.
:sticktong :sticktong
Drudkh said:sure man. i'll blow up to poster size like those you buy from kinokuniya.![]()
CYRN said:MC can go mah....
me wan to go also hard to make it.... :hammer: by someone later :sweat:
nikonsiao said:good afternoon guys..
that would be nice! can keep in my store room until hungry ghost festival, put it into good use! :sweatsm:DarkForce said:Not enough lah. go for full actual size. U need my autograph too ;p
acidbyte said:good after nooon folks...back to work after 2 days of MC.....
....the time has come again ...to tidy up my room for the Chinese New Year.![]()
yah it was so funny. you are funny too. need to take MC to tidy up room. :sticktongedwinywh said:wah,u also MC ah??? :thumbsup:
U TIDY UP UR ROOm!!???U NEED TO TIDY UP UR ROOM!!???
U MUST BE KIDDING!!!
edwinywh said:wah,u also MC ah??? :thumbsup:
U TIDY UP UR ROOm!!???U NEED TO TIDY UP UR ROOM!!???
U MUST BE KIDDING!!!
oh.. u hinting to us that u can go already issit ?edwinywh said:Wah,so many people going shoot modelssss ah????
FIERCE leh!!
Too bad I am on MC today.![]()
dEthANGeL said:Wah ... All MC :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
Was on leave yesterday :sticktong today back to work till friday :what: all so good life :sticktong
acidbyte said:MC = GOOD LIFE ?! U gotta be kidding. sick leh....
dEthANGeL said:I guess it depends on what kinda sickness i guess... :think:
Hahaha...I know where ur heart fly to liao...Raffles City rite... :bsmilie:DarkForce said:I do not have MC but think I am sick liao. Physical body struck in office but heart fly out somewhere
Garion said:Hahaha...I know where ur heart fly to liao...Raffles City rite... :bsmilie:
DarkForce said:Good afternoon. You at home just wake up har ?