Sentosa Thread II

Hi peeps, had ur lunch ? Me now sleepy ...
schla18.gif

So do we keep to this thread and close the other forum ?
But is it quite cool to have the whole board to ourselves.
059.gif

Must do poll or not ? Hee Hee ... :bsmilie:

SnapSnap said:
Wah! you guys are amazing!!! So fast... :bsmilie:
fast meh?? slow already..this has yet to be out fastest!

furball said:
Hi peeps, had ur lunch ? Me now sleepy ...
schla18.gif

So do we keep to this thread and close the other forum ?
But is it quite cool to have the whole board to ourselves.
059.gif

Must do poll or not ? Hee Hee ... :bsmilie:
im open to all suggestions loh...

Wa lau, so fast!

I started a Sentosa thread yesterday but deleted it after a min since the moderators wanted to keep chit-chat to the chit chat thread.

Anyone going for the Singapore-Indonesia game ? I got mine during lunch. Looks like tickets are going fast, my cousin got the last ticket at Tampines Stadium.

reno77 said:
Wa lau, so fast!

I started a Sentosa thread yesterday but deleted it after a min since the moderators wanted to keep chit-chat to the chit chat thread.

Anyone going for the Singapore-Indonesia game ? I got mine during lunch. Looks like tickets are going fast, my cousin got the last ticket at Tampines Stadium.
Soccer?

aiya.. i m sure the moderators dun really mind our posting lah..
if it hits limit.. then delete again lor.. we are ok also.........

like wat alec said... think the slow server is more due to the increasing number of members..
also..reason y our thread here so slow, cos alot of pple viewing..
dun forget leh.. our previous thread got 200 over thousand views ...
hee..

the other forum like a bit no kick leh..
if u ask me.. i would prefer it here..hee...

like i suggested.. mayb there is a auto delete of posts once it hits a target ?
say abt 2000 posts, then the thread will delete the 1st 2000 posts automactically..

Will03 said:
aiya.. i m sure the moderators dun really mind our posting lah..
if it hits limit.. then delete again lor.. we are ok also.........

like wat alec said... think the slow server is more due to the increasing number of members..
also..reason y our thread here so slow, cos alot of pple viewing..
dun forget leh.. our previous thread got 200 over thousand views ...
hee..

the other forum like a bit no kick leh..
if u ask me.. i would prefer it here..hee...

like i suggested.. mayb there is a auto delete of posts once it hits a target ?
say abt 2000 posts, then the thread will delete the 1st 2000 posts automactically..
nowhere is more fun than here loh hahaha :thumbsup:
Think its possible if the software engineers add a few counter lines in their script

nvm la, I will lock down the thread once we hit 5k. That cool with the mods?

TMC said:
nvm la, I will lock down the thread once we hit 5k. That cool with the mods?
we still have along long way to go...so lets wait and see how heheeh

alechim said:
we still have along long way to go...so lets wait and see how heheeh
1K before midnight? :think:

Strangely in B&S..the that section has high traffic yet it doesn't seem to show any signs of lag.

acidbyte said:
Strangely in B&S..the that section has high traffic yet it doesn't seem to show any signs of lag.
yeah!!!! thats why I wonder also...
cannot be only our thread what...B&S such high traffic also!

someone selling stroboframe for 90. :)

haha.. back to the days of catching up. What a lot of changes in 2 days manz.

Hmm... just saw 3 reps from our thread in PhotoI