Sentosa Thread II

Will03 said:
wow....... nice to see new members adding to the munber of posts here.. hee..
had a damn early nite yesterday.. running a fever...
but cannot take mc.. alot of work to clear........ argh......
thankfully todae feeling much better.. might go n shoot todae at 7...who on ?

btw.. darkforce.. think yur shots quite nice leh..

i got crappy shots.. sigh.. may post some later when i got the time..

So how are you feeling now ? U sick so I try to help to post loh.

Never take picture of them in the lift? easier mah.. no need to remember how they look.. haha

sorry hor.. dont know how many people's blood u suck and bite..

u better go do HIV check.. before is too late.. :sticktong

Will03 said:
mus b yur blood dirty lah......

Tempting ... think I go for the afternoon show ... Need to be there very early ???

Lunch time!!!
*whispering* i will go awol at 4pm from office.....

furball said:
Tempting ... think I go for the afternoon show ... Need to be there very early ???
no need lah....DF will help to chop the place for us.....

Just asking ah ... 4pm show anyone going ?
Those working, dun humtam me ah ...

macfreak said:
Never take picture of them in the lift? easier mah.. no need to remember how they look.. haha

Thanks, then I am telling them I got things for them to "take" loh ;p

scud said:
no need lah....DF will help to chop the place for us.....

Today not going lah. Must let my camera take a rest. Tomorrow then shoot shoot shoot :devil:

DarkForce said:
Today not going lah. Must let my camera take a rest. Tomorrow then shoot shoot shoot :devil:
need to go so early meh? 11am?

scud said:
Lunch time!!!
*whispering* i will go awol at 4pm from office.....

What is AWOL ? Have to pay one ? Can early to chop place loh.

Drudkh said:
need to go so early meh? 11am?

I roughly know those "uncle" photographer's timing liao. So to play safe I go early loh. You can come later lah. I secure the base first.

furball said:
Just asking ah ... 4pm show anyone going ?
Those working, dun humtam me ah ...

Your avatar look so cute. How to hammer you ? We very kind one. Dog meat anyone ? :devil:

vinzxman said:
huh !! like that also can ar... :sweat: :sweat:

So when is the your next model shoot ? Wearing something special ? I look foward to it ;)

DarkForce said:
I roughly know those "uncle" photographer's timing liao. So to play safe I go early loh. You can come later lah. I secure the base first.
okay maybe i go ard just before 12.

DarkForce said:
So when is the your next model shoot ? Wearing something special ? I look foward to it ;)
oh, you went to shoot him also?