Sentosa Thread II

dEthANGeL said:
Nothing :p :sticktong

??????????????
:devil:

thanks for those that just PM me.... msn is more fun ..hahaha :sticktong :sticktong

woa.... so many pages to catch up... :sweat:

Will03 said:
seriously..... i believe u lor... i really do.. cos i would be like that also........................ the eyes and ears seem to only cater to 1 person.. not any others....
"you are my one and only...................."
hahahah

Will03 said:
glad u agree wif me................... well.. canon sabres mah.............. ;p

Different lah .... mine low end one ... :embrass:

Dammit .. i just missed a deal on a monopod AGAIN ..... :angry:

dEthANGeL said:

Mmmm.. now I understand why u headache liao... change targetsss.....
got SYT some more!! mmmm...... heard someone went seed also... mmm.....

:think: :devil: :sticktong

GENO said:
??????????????
:devil:

thanks for those that just PM me.... msn is more fun ..hahaha :sticktong :sticktong

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Ashleyy said:
Mmmm.. now I understand why u headache liao... change targetsss.....
got SYT some more!! mmmm...... heard someone went seed also... mmm.....

:think: :devil: :sticktong

Hoiiiiiii :sweat: :kok:

alechim said:
"you are my one and only...................."
hahahah

U sure u got dat rite, mr scriptwrite??? I though for him is
"You are my one out of so many..." :devil:

dEthANGeL said:

which monopod are u looking at?

scud said:
which monopod are u looking at?

Nah .. B&S had a manfrotto monopod ... think its an old model ... :think:

scud said:
woa.... so many pages to catch up... :sweat:

wah ! think we have to buy 4D liao...

seeing u at seed is a surprise.. seeing u on line is a bigger surprise !

dEthANGeL said:
still say no $$ wor....keep looking out for this for that..
save up you $$ lah...can go out more often with her mah

dEthANGeL said:

huh ? yur SYT low end ? dun think so lah.......... :D

alechim said:

WAH LAU ... please lah ..

I already saving up for my L :cry: now eating grass

Will03 said:
huh ? yur SYT low end ? dun think so lah.......... :D
also dont know high maintenance or not hor? haha

alechim said:

yalor............ think angel v rich lah.......

Ashleyy said:
U sure u got dat rite, mr scriptwrite??? I though for him is
"You are my one out of so many..." :devil:

lol :devil:
like every day can change one :o

dEthANGeL said:
ic... what is your budget?