Sentosa Outing 02/11/02

Originally posted by togu
* togu wonders when's the next time? :p

u can organise one then will have the next time liao lor! :D :p

Originally posted by Wolfgang

not like you abandon here for Sat and Sun! It's a Sat and everyone is welcome what. Bring her alone or something! ;)

And hehe, Larry would like to hunt you still, provided he can find your remains after i'm done with you! :devil: :bsmilie:
hahaa... she said "Sentosa? I prefer Botanic Garden..." ;p

Originally posted by Keito

u can organise one then will have the next time liao lor! :D :p

* togu secretly push the job to Wolfgang :p

Oh.. gee. thanks hor.

Firs you curse the outing, and then now you arrow me to org another outing? :( :cry:

:bheart:

Firs you curse the outing, and then now you arrow me to org another outing? :( :cry:

:bheart:

Curse the outing?? No way! I'm cursing my office bell, for not going off earlier.... :cry:

Not arrow, but you are a great organiser mah....
* togu giggles.... :D

Curse the outing?? No way! I'm cursing my office bell, for not going off earlier.... :cry:

Not arrow, but you are a great organiser mah....
* togu giggles.... :D

Wah.. thanks hor... ;)

:eek: :eek: :eek:

It's Raining!!! May the force be with the Wolf's gang...

Can expect a lot of pictures posted later. Hopefully. :devil:

Originally posted by maddog
Can expect a lot of pictures posted later. Hopefully. :devil:

Yes...yum yum.... I just hope Wolfgang is in his "full talking power" charge today...:p

We're back. We made it back alive.

The weather was a spoiler, thats for sure... :(

But we prevailed, with loads of freaking frisbee* action!
(I however, was playing, so i didn't get any shots. Those who do, post!) ;)

Stay tuned for all the shots. ;)

Note: This phrase is exclusively "trademarked" by Adamn Goi. ;)

Group Shot!

aac.jpg

quick quick ... post post....
waiting for it whole day to look at the freaking frisbee (TM) pictures :D

Welcome back! Will take a break from studies to look at all the shots. :)

err...where r the freaking frisbee (TM) shots? :dunno:

Note: This phrase is exclusively "trademarked" by Adamn Goi. ;)

Read the above post again. My reason of why i don't have any freaking frisbee shot is stated there. ;)

wht do u mean why image dun show?

aaa.sized.jpg

duh! it doesn't shows?! :what:

Didn't take much photos, but was a relaxing day for me... ;)