madmartian
Actually TS is just looking for shooters to shoot Some Bawangs but instead he got many Bawang shooters...............:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Summary: TS was looking for fellow shooters staying in sembawang or nearby...
and the randomers swooped in and took over the thread, with some exposers and sunchasers :bsmilie:
allenleonhart said:Sticks a flag. Lol! (a randomers joke. Dun mind me...)
Jacobs said:Tmr I will having sunrise/macro outing cum Old town White coffee & Dim Sum @ Ipoh..you want to join?
Sticks a flag. Lol! (a randomers joke. Dun mind me...)
allenleonhart said:Sticks a flag. Lol! (a randomers joke. Dun mind me...)
kei1309 said:Summary: TS was looking for fellow shooters staying in sembawang or nearby...
and the randomers swooped in and took over the thread, with some exposers and sunchasers :bsmilie:
crystal1993 said:Where got exposers? =O
*dance victory dance*
spree86 said:You not exposer meh?
symmetrix said:Dance Fukkireta dance plz.
crystal1993 said:Hush poison king! $155 $155 fly~
Dance chicken dance!
spree86 said:Haha I save you from $189 leh, still say I poison. I myself also kena $209 damage
Haha I save you from $189 leh, still say I poison. I myself also kena $209 damage
I saving you from the $209 damage but you mai hiew me. =< LOL!
spree86 said:You not exposer meh?
Jacobs said:TT sw bag?
Hahaha yup, went for SW pro because of the tripod holder pouch
Jacobs said:Welcome to Ninja turtle Group!
DeSwitch said:Wah! just a few days and already so many pages. I'm lazy to read so many pages, can anyone do a summary? I stay at Sembawang but I'm afraid I cannot qualify to enter this group.. everyone master of masters. .phew!!!
Its been a long time since I bring out my macro setup and think I need a master to guide me. can?
Haha yay!! After the monopod gang I have joined the ninja turtle group!!