Sembawang Rulezzz: Discussion/Gatherings

Any of you want cheap 320GB portable drives please PM/SMS me. I got lobang. Last day to order is this friday morning. Just for Sembawang Members.

Sweet! Now thats what we call fellow sembawang brothers :thumbsup:

I've thought of a new name for ourselves,
Sembawang Lords of the Shutters! lol

Wow. Lord of the Shutters. It reminds me of LOTR. Then it again reminds me of the many Nikon users here. Hahaha.
Calvin swee lah you. But I no money. :(

Then it again reminds me of the many Nikon users here.(

Wah dun anti-nikon users lah, we are all friendly people :bsmilie: Remember what we all used to say, its the eye that makes the the picture that is important.

wah dun anti-nikon users lah, we are all friendly people :bsmilie: Remember what we all used to say, its the eye that makes the the picture that is important.

I where got anti-nikon! Wahlao bad case of misinterpretation!

Greetings. Im staying in Yishun. May i ask if i can join? Just started to pick up photography so looking forward to learn from you guys. =)

I think so, if you don't mind, sure you're welcome. Just probably a little troublesome for you if we meet up.

Of course you're welcomed, we're friendly people, do drop by this thread to checkout our coffee session postings. :)

Hoho, somebody set up this thread for everybody residing in the North. Do you think you guys will join them? We one whole gang go there lah.
Oh ya, Seletar Camp seems like the big thing now after our journey there. Hahaha.

seletar camp nice...wanna go back there again...after see u guys picture...i kinda miss a lot of creative shots.

Congratulations. Now spend more time going out with your friends, and bring your camera along. Shoot more really learn more.

Yeah man. Must go shoot shoot liao. :D

i dun like going in a big group..can't get what we usually want...and too many very squeeze

True,

I guess a lot of them only what to shoot you... This is very common when there is a free TFCD. Just like when you bring out a piece of cake, there will be a lot of flies coming out...
hahahahhh

True,

I guess a lot of them only what to shoot you... This is very common when there is a free TFCD. Just like when you bring out a piece of cake, there will be a lot of flies coming out...
hahahahhh

Haha nicholas FUNNY!! =p ^^ i dun mind going again but i prefer like small group...=D that time studio photo shoot and event shoot ALOT of photographers so i got really pissy haha..my pics come out also not nice...

We let some lao da here plan the next outing huh.

haha yea..hmm,..i was wondering...i try to make my bf come for one outing...then we both be you guys models haha..because i suddenly feel like having one collection of just pictures of me and him sia...=p something like tfcd HAHA