Sembawang Rulezzz: Discussion/Gatherings

woot! greats shots enchanteddream! :D

loved no. 7 & 15! :thumbsup:

too bad can't join u guys this morning, do post more!

There are 5 shots in my Flickr, which aren't really related to the houses. Hahaha. Pales in comparison to Hannah's.

It's a sharing community, we all shared some fun today, now lets just start to share our pics for everyone ya! Its a great place for photographers afterall!! :D

ahtiow

Haha no la..my pictures are just nothing =p i like your shot of the chair tho..

It's a sharing community, we all shared some fun today, now lets just start to share our pics for everyone ya! Its a great place for photographers afterall!! :D

ahtiow

yep agree ah tiow ^^

woot! greats shots enchanteddream! :D

loved no. 7 & 15! :thumbsup:

too bad can't join u guys this morning, do post more!

Haha thanks ^^ next time join us yea? i think we are going back again if ima not wrong..with tripods this time HAHHA

Your no.15 was good.

Yes, I hope we can go back here again...

I try to load up my photo but the flickr.com has something wrong...

Yeah tripods a must.
Nicholas your storage on Flickr reached the limit?

Hahahaha. Can put in her portfolio, modelling.
Nich, I like the b/w tree.

Tripod for the toilet.

haha tripod for that damn dark room!! and i wanna go into the ladies toilet leh..i go gents only..nv go ladies..=s weird sia

I went into the Ladies with ahtiow.
Last time toilets so big now toilets so small.

Wah cool sia. Nvm next time i die die must join you all if nothing caught up. :D

Wow...not been in this thread for a while and it is buzzing with activities now! Me not very active and very new in shooting, can add to this? Heehee...nevermind...add 1st den say... ;p

01) Ashleyy, Ashley, Nikon D70, 94573520
02) Ahtiow, Tiow Aun, Nikon D50
03) Artese, Steve, Nikon300 96332491
04) Astrawala, Safuan, Nikon D60, 94502846
05) Azman, Nikon D90
06) DeSwitch, Calvin, (Canon 1Dmk2, 40D, EOS5 and Panasonic FZ50)
07) Enchantedream, Nikon D80
08) feimao07, Jason, Nikon D300, 98739410
09) vonvonz, Evon, Nikon D70
10) Laksaman, Jeremy, Nikon D90, 97518925
11) Nicholas68, Nicholas, Nikon D70s, 96705712
12) Override2Zion, Kendrick, Nikon D200, 97604709
13) Pyeel, Derek, Canon 400D, 93629567.
14) USM, Kelvin
15) Weedtweed
16) Yezrah (Canon 20D)
17) Ed (Canon 450D)
18) keltong, Kelvin, Nikon D60

Wah cool sia. Nvm next time i die die must join you all if nothing caught up. :D

Of course you should. 2 more days you're free already. Come kopi if we have and get to know us first. :D

Keltong. Hello, welcome (back). Add lah, join us lah.