Sembawang Rulezzz: Discussion/Gatherings

Anybody knows of any 7th month activity in Sembawang? We may be able to organise an outing to take pictures of these activities. Alternatively, we can have a 'burn money' outing. In case anybody needs to burn money, we can burn together. For the rest not burning, they can choose to take pics?

There was a Getai behind the Sembawang Mart area last year for the Hungry Ghost Festival, not sure if they'll have it again at the same spot this year. Will keep a lookout, update this thread if I see them setting up tentages.

so is anyone up for Macs on this fri? say 10pm till late?:bsmilie:

Woots! Can join in but will be arriving later than 10 pm :bsmilie:. Anyone else? Sembawangers please fall in!

Can i join? i shy haha new here esp with gatherings. Well was is the plan? mac @ sun plaza?

great! if someone's bringing a laptop along, vonvonz n i would luv to drop by n learn some post-processing techniques from u guys! :lovegrin:

How many of you do frequent freelance wedding AD?

i wanna come.. but will be later than 10pm confirm... if you guys wanna share photoshop techniques, plssssss do it at a later time so i can see... heh heh. :bsmilie::sweat:

Can i join? i shy haha new here esp with gatherings. Well was is the plan? mac @ sun plaza?

Dun have to be shy one lah, must be daring. We won't eat you up. :)

ah... okay =) sure i see you shooot weddings. need assistant? :P so fri anyone bringing cam or is kopi session?

I'll bring my notebook =)

Friday 080808 10pm at Sun Plaza Mac : Meet up PS sharing & chat session

1) Ashleyy
2) Vonvonz
3) Feimao07
4)

ahquan: feimao and i might just bring 1 cam along, really up to you. :)

1) Ashleyy
2) Vonvonz
3) Feimao07
4) ahquan

btw u ppl know each other?? ahh... how do i recognise u all.. the guy with the biggest camera ah :p

btw wads the age group here hee

vonvonz n i met up with nicholas68 n Override2Zion the last time for a short walkabout shoot in sembawang, as for the rest, we never met before too... :D

okay. i be there than. how to identify each other? btw wads the age group of your guys? :P

1) Ashleyy
2) Vonvonz
3) Feimao07
4) ahquan
5) Yezrah (will pop by if my Sis's ROM ends early)

1) Ashleyy
2) vonvonz
3) feimao07 (mobile no.: 98739410) :D
4) ahquan

1) Ashleyy
2) vonvonz
3) feimao07 (mobile no.: 98739410)
4) ahquan
6) limdj, Jason (will come by if you guys still there after 12) lol

1) Ashleyy
2) vonvonz
4) ahquan
7) Override2Zion ( will turn up after attending the YSS meetup :) )

1) Ashleyy
2) vonvonz
4) ahquan
7) Override2Zion ( will turn up after attending the YSS meetup)
8) Nicholas68 ( will turn up after attending the YSS meetup)

1) Ashleyy
2) vonvonz
4) ahquan
7) Override2Zion ( will turn up after attending the YSS meetup)
8) Nicholas68 ( will turn up after attending the YSS meetup)
9)Moodsetter( TBC )