Sembawang Rulezzz: Discussion/Gatherings

yesh, my dear kitty.. ;p

oic..
anyways, how often do you go out for shoots?

it varies.. i can dun shoot for a few weeks to 3 shoots last wkend..:sweat:

yeah i guess it all depends to individual. =)
ok now, im heading off.. cya tmr!

Tadah just woke up. Hey Kendrick your 4pm is today's 4pm or tomorrow's 4pm.
Cos you entered your post at 2am, so I don't know now.
Prostreet is not enticing to me at all.

Today 4:00 pm lah lol. By 4:00 pm we see how many people turning up, if got several confirmed ones then we go ahead to meet-up for coffee or something.

Okay lah 16:00 I come & check. But today people work/school, how to reply.

Aren't we all logging in now and chatting on CS? :bsmilie:
Anyways i'll give the rest a call and confirm. :)

No leh, like only you and me. Since 8am.

& I realise most of those who used to post in this thread are ... missing?
Like those in the first few pages.

Have lah, later after confirmation at 4pm, by the time they get home can see liaoz. Gonna call some of them via phone, no worries.

& I realise most of those who used to post in this thread are ... missing?
Like those in the first few pages.

Ok lah, the regulars posters are Nicholas68, Ashleyy & USM. The others are still around, perhaps just being busy lately i guess?

I still don't know who USM is, haha. What nick ?

Woah, no impression.

If on, I maybe go find you all after dinner.