Eskie buying a round of beeru??

:gbounce: :cheers: :gbounce:

Originally posted by jeffgoh
Eskie buying a round of beeru??

wahhhhhhhhhhhhh?
jeffgoh... wah.... u.... :kok::kok::kok::kok:

*ahem* eskie dont drink beer :P
wahahhahahah espn u dont try to get free drink ok :P
im bringing my laptop tomorrow so if u going then u get ur free revision but no free drinks lol (oops u wont read this coz u'll be in camp already kekekek)

:devil:

sorry guys... though my name is 1st on the list.... i cant go anymore. i just got into a car accident, n am pai kah n pah jiao now hehe. will heal up soon though... so prob go for the next SEED.

Originally posted by shuy
sorry guys... though my name is 1st on the list.... i cant go anymore. i just got into a car accident, n am pai kah n pah jiao now hehe. will heal up soon though... so prob go for the next SEED.

Sorry to hear that, not a problem tho. Take care, recover early and join in the fun soon. :)

Originally posted by Bean
There will be an Olympus roadshow over at Funan, who wanna walk over to take a look for offers and promotions? :light:

There's a few other manufacturers there too. Canon and Nikon. Maybe Fuji.

Originally posted by eskie

wahahhahahah espn u dont try to get free drink ok :P
im bringing my laptop tomorrow so if u going then u get ur free revision but no free drinks lol (oops u wont read this coz u'll be in camp already kekekek)

:devil:

Urm... didn't I mention last night I'm off today? I'm now at home and it's 10.19 and I just woke up. :bsmilie: I'll hope to make it

shuy:

Take care bub. See ya!

Originally posted by espn
Urm... didn't I mention last night I'm off today? I'm now at home and it's 10.19 and I just woke up. :bsmilie: I'll hope to make it

:sweat: :sweat:
wah lau espn you damn evil leh!!!!!
yesterday u say u might not make it.... wahhhhhhhhh :kok:

shuy!!! take care!!! oh dear car accident :o

Originally posted by eskie
:sweat: :sweat:
wah lau espn you damn evil leh!!!!!
yesterday u say u might not make it.... wahhhhhhhhh :kok:

Yeah I might not make it lor. Have to see later how. Will blanja you a beer if I make it :D

Originally posted by espn
Yeah I might not make it lor. Have to see later how. Will blanja you a beer if I make it :D

:sweat: i dont drink beer.
later get beer belly how? :o

:o

Take care and rest well! :)

wizh u a speedy recovery .....

thanks alot for the wellwishing guys.... hope todays session went well :)