See what other's cant 2

1)ahV

2) OCtane69

pointblankshots said:
HI guys,

I'll have to postpone the sessions to the 25th June 2005. I'm very sorry for the last minute change but am leaving overseas due to a project timeline change.

So let me if the same 30 people remains.

Once again, I thank you all for your participation and will be still looking forward to all on the 25 June 2005.

PBS

Hey man, its ok ba.. u have your own schedule also... :)

25th June (used back the previous list)

Revised list of 1st 30 -
01) AhV
02) Octane69
03) Witness
04) HippingHippo
05) lwy
06) Arcanic
07) vince123123
08) Poohbear
09) Jugend
10) Huggable
11) nostalgia
12) nywreb
13) 300N
14) jOhO
15) reflection
16)
sequitur
17) darrelchia
18) silver.wolf
19) fidoarts
20) nicZnap
21) Kitkat
22) purple phoenix
23) Scann69
24) simon80
25) will03
26) Jeric
27) Shodan99e maximum but just in case)
28) KennyLeong (if anyone back outs. next in the reserve list.)
29) initialE24 ( would love to attend ur session, if possible!
30) Splutter

31) photografixed (any kind 8 souls backing out????? hehehehe)
32) Gryphon (keep my fingers & toes crossed)
33) n77d
34) Venom81 (hope to join in and learn)
35) eadwine (any more space on the floor?)
36) ashleyy (think i need to fly to be able to get in...)
37) adam72 (if PBS kindly increase to 50 hehe
38) reachme2003(offer to record session on DV, only if PBS agrees)
39) lumen (keeping my fingers, toes, and eyes crossed)
40) Rayshade(Tks Cedric for your pointers.)
41) yqt (hell will have to freeze over before 17 guys back out but I'll still try)
42) alechim (have another session! )
43) puffish (praying hard.....)
44) CLizeer(will bring a jug of cookies to go with coffee aka bribe to get in)
45) wainism
46) nyxx88 (doubt I'd get in , but here to show support!!)
47) joebaye
48) ellery (if there is still space if not may in the next round)
49) drumma (man, i'm late again!! if there's space, pls do include me!!)
50) coldman (i don't mind standing outside the door, if i can hear from there)

25th june seems fine with me at e moment, unless got some last min assignments..

wah... so crowded... 50 already! Haha... have enough numbers to break into 3 sessions liao!

Sianz... me too late. Newbie but no chance to learn... :cry:

1) AhV
2) Octane69
3) Will03
4) ~Arcanic~

Beats me , man ....but maybe all those on the TOP 30 list...lai lai ...reconfirm your attendance leh :)

1) AhV
2) Octane69
3) Will03
4) ~Arcanic~
5) reachme2003 (reachme2003)
6) nostalgia

i think should let e top 30 confirm their attendance 1st would be fairer?
cos some of them might be working and not surfing CS at this time... :)

Reconfirmed 1st 30 list.(as at 9 Jun)

1) AhV
2) Octane69
3) Will03
4) ~Arcanic~
5) nostalgia

Reconfirmed reserve list.(as at 9 Jun)

1. reachme2003

Hi folks,

Really don't see a point to start a new list. Just use the old one and if anyone want to drop out, they will just update the name list. Why want to make things so complicated? :dunno:

lwy said:
Hi folks,

Really don't see a point to start a new list. Just use the old one and if anyone want to drop out, they will just update the name list. Why want to make things so complicated? :dunno:

as the original list was compiled about 3 weeks ago, i think it is timely to refresh or weed out those, for one reason or other, cannot make it anymore.

reachme2003 said:
as the original list was compiled about 3 weeks ago, i think it is timely to refresh or weed out those, for one reason or other, cannot make it anymore.

so what about those people who dun regularly log on to check, they lose their place ?

what about those other people who never read the start and add their names into the thread ??

it would be interesting to see 100 pple turn up at PBS's studio and wondering what went wrong.

Since its his thread, i think we should just let him decide what he wanna do and stop creating lists everytime his back is turned.

A simple request ,if you are the on the below lists ....indicate CONFIRMED beside your nick if you can attend on 25 June 2005. If not, move the list up accordingly.....PEACE PEOPLE !

01) AhV - CONFIRMED
02) Octane69 - CONFIRMED

03) Witness
04) HippingHippo
05) lwy
06) Arcanic - CONFIRMED
07) vince123123
08) Poohbear
09) Jugend
10) Huggable
11) nostalgia - CONFIRMED
12) nywreb
13) 300N
14) jOhO
15) reflection
16) sequitur

17) darrelchia
18) silver.wolf
19) fidoarts
20) nicZnap
21) Kitkat
22) purple phoenix
23) Scann69
24) simon80
25) will03 -CONFIRMED
26) Jeric
30) Splutter

33) n77d
38) reachme2003(offer to record session on DV, only if PBS agrees) - CONFIRMED
41) yqt (hell will have to freeze over before 17 guys back out but I'll still try)
45) wainism
47) joebaye
50) coldman (i don't mind standing outside the door, if i can hear from there)

A simple request ,if you are the on the below lists ....indicate CONFIRMED beside your nick if you can attend on 25 June 2005. If not, move the list up accordingly.....PEACE PEOPLE !

01) AhV - CONFIRMED
02) Octane69 - CONFIRMED
03) Witness
04) HippingHippo
05) lwy
06) Arcanic - CONFIRMED
07) vince123123
08) Poohbear
09) Jugend
10) Huggable
12) nywreb
13) 300N
14) jOhO
15) reflection
16) sequitur

17) darrelchia
18) silver.wolf
19) fidoarts
20) nicZnap
21) Kitkat
22) purple phoenix
23) Scann69
24) simon80
25) will03 -CONFIRMED
26) Jeric
30) Splutter

33) n77d
45) wainism
47) joebaye
50) coldman (i don't mind standing outside the door, if i can hear from there)51) ness96

01) AhV - CONFIRMED
02) Octane69 - CONFIRMED
03) Witness
04) HippingHippo
05) lwy
06) Arcanic - CONFIRMED
07) vince123123
08) Poohbear
09) Jugend
10) Huggable
12) nywreb
13) 300N
14) jOhO
15) reflection
16) sequitur

17) darrelchia
18) silver.wolf
19) fidoarts
20) nicZnap
21) Kitkat
22) purple phoenix
23) Scann69
24) simon80
25) will03 -CONFIRMED
26) Jeric
30) Splutter

33) n77d
45) wainism
47) joebaye
50) coldman (i don't mind standing outside the door, if i can hear from there
51) ness96

01) AhV - CONFIRMED
02) Octane69 - CONFIRMED
03) Witness
04) HippingHippo
05) lwy
06) Arcanic - CONFIRMED
07) vince123123
08) Poohbear
09) Jugend
10) Huggable
12) nywreb
13) 300N
14) jOhO
15) reflection
16) sequitur

17) darrelchia
18) silver.wolf
19) fidoarts
20) nicZnap
21) Kitkat
22) purple phoenix
23) Scann69
24) simon80 - CONFIRMED
25) will03 -CONFIRMED
26) Jeric
30) Splutter

33) n77d
45) wainism
47) joebaye
51) ness96[/QUOTE]

I'lll make it to sessions, 30 pax each time. First date on the 25th June, second date on the 9th July. Should settle most in. Those who've move your names away and has gotten affected by my change, I'll put you in priority on the 9th July so that you won't have to get your place back.

Again, I'll take on the first 30 for the session on the 9th July...

Sorry to all, inconvenience regretted.

PBS

pointblankshots said:
I'lll make it to sessions, 30 pax each time. First date on the 25th June, second date on the 9th July. Should settle most in. Those who've move your names away and has gotten affected by my change, I'll put you in priority on the 9th July so that you won't have to get your place back.

Again, I'll take on the first 30 for the session on the 9th July...

Sorry to all, inconvenience regretted.

PBS

Hi PBS , can confirmed that the 1st session for the 1st 30 pax will be on the 9th of July instead of 25th of June ??

01) AhV - CONFIRMED
02) Octane69 - CONFIRMED
03) Witness
04) HippingHippo
05) lwy
06) Arcanic - CONFIRMED
07) vince123123 - CONFIRMED
08) Poohbear
09) Jugend
10) Huggable
12) nywreb
13) 300N
14) jOhO
15) reflection
16) sequitur

17) darrelchia
18) silver.wolf
19) fidoarts
20) nicZnap
21) Kitkat
22) purple phoenix
23) Scann69
24) simon80 - CONFIRMED
25) will03 -CONFIRMED
26) Jeric
30) Splutter

33) n77d
45) wainism
47) joebaye
51) ness96