Scenes from Yishun

Can anyone guess which part of Yishun is this? eh.....no prize hor hehehe

3833656458_5c90f2dd2e_o.jpg

arhar... this is the rd where bus408 will turn after northbrooks sec towards The Shaunessy?
or isit the rd where Bus806 turn out from Ave6 to Ring rd there?
HAHAHHAA nice pic!

arhar... this is the rd where bus408 will turn after northbrooks sec towards The Shaunessy?
HAHAHHAA nice pic!

Nope.....hehehe....thks! It's a new road off Ave 6 in btwn ITE and YS one...shud be called yishun industrial st 1 (still not in operation although traffic lights are up)

hahaha.. isit... seldom people will walk till tat part de... this rd oso seems like the both rd i mention oso hahhaa

I like the B/W picture of the trees with God-rays coming through the canopy. Nice shot.

Danger: Disabled Parking!

8224103_b45c2d73a9.jpg

...for dump trucks!

8224104_de7a50c11f.jpg

Hahaha....had a long time trying to figure where is this......finally realized it's pretty near my workplace ( industrial pk )....simple pic but nicely exposed! Shud be ard 7 pm? BTW handheld or tripod?

Haa.. ha things do look a bit diff when we are higher :)
Closer to 7.15pm if I recall correctly. Tripod used.

HAHAHHAA nice pic!

Yeah, 2nd that. The road that link Yishun Park to Shagnessy (what a name! - always reminds me of Austin Powers :D )

i like #4and #5, a peace of live ,and good composition!!

I like the B/W picture of the trees with God-rays coming through the canopy. Nice shot.

Thks! Would be better if i came earlier then will have more mist and the sun's rays would be more obvious...

wah... dannyfoxy, very sensitive to shoot and post MRT leh, especially Yishun MRT. Ltr they tot u wan to bxxb Yishun.

Hahaha....now different liao...got half height automated glass doors!

i dunno you guys but beginning to feel like a neighbourhood here hehehe! Keep posting guys!

This is one of my very early sunrise shots in Yishun jetty (with my beloved bike)....find it a bit too dark though

3944893718_53f911fe93_o.jpg

Wandered over to Lower Seletar Jetty this morning. Here's what I've got.

8227798_34e8e79e62_o.jpg

8227791_2979a3568c.jpg

And on my way back, saw the support struts for Yishun Stadium

8227796_cda05e3da9.jpg

Wandered over to Lower Seletar Jetty this morning. Here's what I've got.

8227798_34e8e79e62_o.jpg

8227791_2979a3568c.jpg

And on my way back, saw the support struts for Yishun Stadium

8227796_cda05e3da9.jpg

Oh .....didnt you you went....i was there later ard 9.30....

Had always seen some dragon boats practicing every time i pass by the reservoir via MRT so decided to make an effort to make a trip down this morning to try and catch some shots....they were pretty far away and only managed a few decent ones.....

3954163507_dc571bc167_o.jpg

3954189555_1881b17f40_o.jpg

then as i pass the stadium....i poped in to take a look and snapped these.... hehehe!!!

3954943198_9444e616ce_o.jpg

#12 future olympians

3954163897_b68640fe57_o.jpg

#13 the dash....

Hi all
IMG_2845.jpg