SCE Reservist 100108 - 180108

hmmm...

i also hear of this b4 but my CO din say anything leh..

My CO always does this Old CO like dat new CO also like dat... I think they are doing this so that we could attain 100% attendance for our ICT, n those who want to defer can do so in advance! So that will not affect the attendance!:bsmilie:

Then our E-letter is our confirmation of the dates my CO say normally is the same unless last min changes but changes not much maybe a day difference thats all...:bsmilie:

Wahahahahhahahhahahahha, today was 2nd day of reservist. Superb lahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

*End sarcasm*

Tiring, man... My first reservist, and I'm appointed as the MT Specialist. >.< Got so many things going on at once and so many people demanding their drivers and vehicles at the same time and got so many people to sort out vehicle orientation and assessments and got so many things go so messy! :eek:

Anybody at this exact same ICT in Seletar Camp? Come say hi to me lehhhh. Hahaha. I'm the MT Spec who provides you with your drivers and vehicles... Without me, you cannot go anywhere. :P

Hahahaha.

got a tip from my friend that tomorrow might be mobilised...:confused:

Wahahahahhahahhahahahha, today was 2nd day of reservist. Superb lahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

*End sarcasm*

Tiring, man... My first reservist, and I'm appointed as the MT Specialist. >.< Got so many things going on at once and so many people demanding their drivers and vehicles at the same time and got so many people to sort out vehicle orientation and assessments and got so many things go so messy! :eek:

Anybody at this exact same ICT in Seletar Camp? Come say hi to me lehhhh. Hahaha. I'm the MT Spec who provides you with your drivers and vehicles... Without me, you cannot go anywhere. :P

Hahahaha.

hmmm...

during my both ict hor, i see my mt spec relax relax leh..

:cool::cool:

got a tip from my friend that tomorrow might be mobilised...:confused:

I called the hotline to check who were mobilised... Signallers and commandos! Haha. Lucky nothing to do with me sia... I mean, it's unlikely lah since my ops manning period was over and I was undergoing my reservist... But with the S/A/F, who knows... :dunno:

hahaha so many people from seletar ah ...

I think its one of the best camps in Singapore ... if not the best...

What camp can go fishing ... catch crabs ... got ah ho cook seafood for you ... see people wakeboard ... got durian trees got rambutan trees got mango trees

Whats more ... can take beautiful photos outside the camp ... hahaha

still got sea view office omg ...

I called the hotline to check who were mobilised... Signallers and commandos! Haha. Lucky nothing to do with me sia... I mean, it's unlikely lah since my ops manning period was over and I was undergoing my reservist... But with the S/A/F, who knows... :dunno:
what's the number to call to check who has been mobilised?

Me old SCE... we were using Transon bridge.. not too sure the spelling... bridging tank(M60) was new then!

I had finished my reservist....

i was a pioneer from 30th SCE.
i dont know why they want me when i'm a pes B and underweight.
maybe they know we would never go to war. even if we do, we can't fight at all. :sweatsm:

i WAS too but move on to 35...

:bigeyes: nowadays the pes status r getting more n more complicated, Pes B still war fit lar... if i m not wrong the difference in PES A n B is A is fit for commando training:bsmilie: or is there any medic around can help sort out the complicate PES status!:confused:

Just got a reminder from the Amas System, today is the first day of my mob manning!:o I forgotten all abt it! :bsmilie:

what's the number to call to check who has been mobilised?

The mobilisation centre's number is 64479447.

My MT spec always duing bunk duty on his bed!:bsmilie:

So good! I want too! Hahha. Okaylah... I'm on my *counts on fingers* 3rd day now... The units have gone out to exercise, and I managed to convince my MTO that I need to stay in camp. Haha. It's been less busy, but I've had quite a bit of things to do as well... But also managed to find time to squeeze in a few rounds of pool... So not so bad lah. :D

I'm just happy I don't need to go exercise. No mood for that already. Hahhaha.

How did you convince your MTO to let you stay in camp when everyoen go out for exercise?

Technically, not everyone went out for exercise. From the transport side, none of the transport supervisors were required to go out for exercise, only the MTO and (if need be) the MT Spec. My MTO didn't mind me not going, so yea, I didn't need to go.

We had a whole bunch of spare drivers with us too. Drivers are always called back by the hundreds 'cause they're afraid there'd not be enough drivers and thus not able to transport everybody to the exercise area.

I have it easy, I guess? :)

... where is your camp? Mandai?