RT in Jan 2006?

Hmm got 5 arh, thought only 4 (NY and CNY Sun/Tue & Hari Raya)

vince123123 said:
Hmm got 5 arh, thought only 4 (NY and CNY Sun/Tue & Hari Raya)

Same also. No matter how I count, only 4 leh :confused:

John

John Teoh said:
Same also. No matter how I count, only 4 leh :confused:

John
Last sunday also included. :D

Counted.

1 Jan - New Year
10 Jan - Hari Raya
29 Jan - Chinese New Year
31 Jan - Holiday after Sunday

John

John Teoh said:
Counted.

1 Jan - New Year
10 Jan - Hari Raya
29 Jan - Chinese New Year
31 Jan - Holiday after Sunday

John

For CNY, the whole week is blocked.

CNY's week is phase 2 already, therefore 2nd Feb (Thurs) is also blocked.

ic... no wonder cannot tally in the first place.

John

Hey, just check with you,

How do you know that CNY the whole week is blocked? Thurs is neither a pub hol or an eve.... or was it last year that was like that?

vince123123 said:
Hey, just check with you,

How do you know that CNY the whole week is blocked? Thurs is neither a pub hol or an eve.... or was it last year that was like that?

They told us during day 1 briefing last night ;)

Err .. sorry guys I am new to RT ,..... :embrass:

What does The following means :>>>>
You are required to book a Remedial Training(RT) Schedule.
Your end date for booking the schedule is 28/02/2007.

I tried to book RT but prompt me unauthorised access ... :dunno:

I newbie to RT hor ... please dun hurt me ...... :embrass:

BEWARE of the new OC at Bedok Camp..

He is MEAN, he is LEAN...

haha..

anyway, a bit of OTs..

wat are the requirement to become PTIs ( Pay to Idle ) ???

anyone can answer ??

Next year we should all congregate to plan RT strategy :P I managed to get 3 days off, but I did the Sun/Thu as I dont like Sun morns :P

k3nn3th03 said:

haha..

anyway, a bit of OTs..

anyone can answer ??
That's because the OC for bedok is now at Khatib, saw him last night :bsmilie:

haha... James going to SCREAM... !!! :bsmilie:

k3nn3th03 said:
haha... James going to SCREAM... !!! :bsmilie:

I think James considering to go to Khakib now :bsmilie:

John

John Teoh said:

John
Cannot liao amendment of RT schedules can only be made on the first day of training, and if he does transfer over, he have to do MUT for it :bsmilie:

yea...

knn.. we lasted till 10.30 pm last nite..

k3nn3th03 said:

haha..

anyway, a bit of OTs..

anyone can answer ??

The new OC sibei siao on... fitness buff..

Eh... shoot some pix and post lei...

John Teoh said:

John

I miss the old lao cik... the new one i think will torture us.. but i will not change, cos got 5 days discount leh.... 5 days discount + 3 days IPPT means we only go for 12 sessions training

litefoot said:
Eh... shoot some pix and post lei...

Bedok FCC OC portrait shoot?
:bsmilie: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: