Rollei MiniDigi

I must say the Rollei Minidigi is a nice toy after viewing some samples from the web. ;)

Got a quote from Alan Photo but the price seems a little steep and ended up ordering from B & H.

Now I can't wait for this camera to arrive...hehe...

I must say the Rollei Minidigi is a nice toy after viewing some samples from the web. ;)

Got a quote from Alan Photo but the price seems a little steep and ended up ordering from B & H.

how much did you pay for your minidigi?

welcome to the club of lomos and toy cam shooters. u're in excellent company!

now... wait for the cam to arrive and go shoot something. ;p

Even if u dun shoot with it, it makes a good test subject for DIY lightbox :bsmilie:

One more :lovegrin:

darn... i gotta get me one of these... bad, bad ark19.... :kok:

"When the river is flowing in the direction that you are going, don't go against it" :devil:
Actually the pic quality of MiniDigi is quite good :thumbsup: Just that if you go from a dark place to a bright place, have to wait for the dc to adjust the aperture:sweat:
Mai tu liao :cool:

had wanted to get one of these when I was in HK in July ;p kind of regretted it ;p would have been fun to play with.

Nice pics you've got there Ark! This camera is just too sweet to resist! hehe... Hopefully, mine will arrive in time by this weekend...so can go out and start using it. :cool:

Thanks Coldcut :)
U'll sure have fun with it :)

it's cheaper to get online ?

reviving this thread cos i also want one of these...:sweat:

AP a bit more ex rite? hopefully someone can sell theirs. hehe.

:devil:

join our outing this sunday....i can let u guys play with my minidigi ;)