rfsg shooting session Part II...

Another good Sunday, hot and sweaty help me loose weight.

4557964518_f806fbdeef_o.jpg

4557333357_2701bd7b90_o.jpg

The ever confident, stylish Vincent. And the up and coming RF-er.
:) Nice

Another good Sunday, hot and sweaty help me loose weight.

4557964630_af4f45027e_o.jpg

Sir Dan with the beast, and I believe he was showing off his arm.

4557964518_f806fbdeef_o.jpg

Wongsan, not only good to test Leica lens but medium format too.

4557333357_2701bd7b90_o.jpg

Royale and Sir.

Sigh my arms look like rubber bands compared to zoomp's popeye biceps.....:bsmilie:

Speak of devil I actually bumped into him today when I send this roll of film to develop, but of cause in his money man attire.

speak of devil i actually bumped into him today when i send this roll of film to develop, but of cause in his money man attire.

i heard that!!!

*faint*

Die lah, my loansharks will find me here. dont shoot me next time lah. so not interesting.. my camera will be my representation. we are at the stage of human and camera as one already... anyway we still have our poster boy to turn to if you need more "human" aura hor vinc? ;p

3836834255_fdedb02127.jpg

Faulty copy, you need to send back to re-calibrate.

lol! not my camera lei, on loan ;)

Nice meeting you master Sim!

sim4nee said:

wa, chairman look so macho :D

dovevader said:
*faint*

Die lah, my loansharks will find me here. dont shoot me next time lah. so not interesting.. my camera will be my representation. we are at the stage of human and camera as one already... anyway we still have our poster boy to turn to if you need more "human" aura hor vinc?

Hahaha!

Very nice bokeh in that shot btw, noct?

Gary:: that was taken with the canon dream lens ;)

Finally got my negatives back!

poster boy tribute:
4562673306_917024db2c.jpg

Proton canon:
4562697924_c0a5f11cd4.jpg

Phantom of the street:
4562697930_42f09a93d7.jpg

If you don't mind me adding to your shots. :think:
Sir looks like a film director here :thumbsup: This is a compliment. :)

some more wearing Sean Connery's 5513.:thumbsup:

Dan has a lot big names now. Hee.. :p

*faint*

Die lah, my loansharks will find me here. dont shoot me next time lah. so not interesting.. my camera will be my representation. we are at the stage of human and camera as one already... anyway we still have our poster boy to turn to if you need more "human" aura hor vinc? ;p

3836834255_fdedb02127.jpg

Miss your P6 pictures la bro!

haha. busy busy bro.. lend me your aero-sktar next time and let me do some nice images with it.. hehe

I have 3 AE lens with me now..:p
I remember you have a 4x5 Graflex?
It's a Crown or SG? If it a SG I just pass you my spare AE
All I need is to do up a extra screw adaptor for the AE to mount onto ur SG.

This way you can use it till you happy and dun have to worry to return
the lens ASAP. :)

Hookonclassic is keen too.. :bsmilie:

Thanks buddy. I sold my SG and kept the CG. So will need the plane shutter too. hehe. Not so soon ba. Let me arrange for a model and hair/makeup. I have something in mind already.. hehehe

I have 3 AE lens with me now..:p
I remember you have a 4x5 Graflex?
It's a Crown or SG? If it a SG I just pass you my spare AE
All I need is to do up a extra screw adaptor for the AE to mount onto ur SG.

This way you can use it till you happy and dun have to worry to return
the lens ASAP. :)

Hookonclassic is keen too.. :bsmilie:

Thanks buddy. I sold my SG and kept the CG. So will need the plane shutter too. hehe. Not so soon ba. Let me arrange for a model and hair/makeup. I have something in mind already.. hehehe

Let me know bro? Anytime.. :)
Spread the AE :heart:... :bsmilie:

If you don't mind me adding to your shots. :think:
Sir looks like a film director here :thumbsup: This is a compliment. :)

some more wearing Sean Connery's 5513.:thumbsup:

Hi third3rdwheel, thanks! you know your rollies, I sense a rollie bro...yup my all time fav the 5513 super dome, along with the 5512, 1675, 1680 red, white, a couple of the more modern ones and now hunting 6538 & 6204 big crown....

A rollie aficionado you are.... 5513 is the all time favourite for many rollie fans. :thumbsup:

DoveVadar, nice bumping into you that day. :D How's that camera doing?