RF.SG Official Monthy Shoot - Night Life.....

Japan EMS is super quick!! I think it should appear already in Singapore's post office tracking

Haha hope you Get to use it for the night shoot (: ~

Sorry guys, can't make it again, working on 50's pin up lingerie shoot, looking for props, running the whole island last few days, I suppose I'll just get home and crash at the end of the day.

Warao! Different kind of night life!

lets wait for pictures? :think: :bsmilie:

Not EMS, only registered mail so may be longer.
EMS starts with E...., yours RR.....

alamak, sian, thought got lens to test out this weekend! :cry:

wa! 50s! Interesting! Would love to see the concept behind it!
I'm thinking something like those old school coke adverts?

Alright guys, rest well, I'll see you on sat night ;)

So r we on tonite???

:cry: Will miss RF.SG shoot again...i will probably be too bushed after F1.

Enjoy and look forward to seeing the photos!

I was checking Singpost, my lens has already arrived from Japan, in Singapore now. Delivery prob next week.....

Yes Dave, we are on tonight.

Anyone got fast lens to lend me? Just for the shoot, can return after little india finishes up. Anything F1.5 & below, my F2 hexanon cannot make it for night shots but anyway, I brought a flash along :bsmilie:

Gary - you can burrow my CV 35 1.2 if you would like. I am tempted to bring my rf gear to F1 but I will go with my D700 for its ISO6400.

haha! no worries, you going F1, nevermind, I use flash or burrow from someone later lor;)

Thanks anyway!

I was checking Singpost, my lens has already arrived from Japan, in Singapore now. Delivery prob next week.....

Yes Dave, we are on tonight.

Anyone got fast lens to lend me? Just for the shoot, can return after little india finishes up. Anything F1.5 & below, my F2 hexanon cannot make it for night shots but anyway, I brought a flash along :bsmilie:

bro i should be coming.. u can borrow my 1.4 canon.. i'll prob be shooting with my electro gsn to finish up the test roll.. haha..

Lol I felt I am like a pig, sleep from 3pm till now after a morning photo taking section and btw any of you guys are meeting earlier?

Thanks guys for coming down!

& the small group who headed out to Senoko Fishery Port, that was an awesome experience coming back smelling like fish!

Oh yea, Thomas, the place you dropped me off was good, saw some friends there, get to makan supper with 2 korean meimei, took some pictures of them as well! haha! But wouldnt be ready so soon, shot them on fresh film ;)

Alright, I'm going off to develop some films! Mr ZoomP, waiting to see your zoom zoom picture! :thumbsup:

here is the Fish Market from my Iphone:
5024031916_3a5107c240.jpg

Mr. ZoomP dozed off multiple times while scanning my pictures.

Here's some... Remaining on my Flickr.

OoF but I like the eye contact.
5023462455_cdb11d7d6e_z.jpg

He works hard for the money...
5024074260_2993606667_z.jpg

Most common RFF subject in Singapore...
5023427683_36d4b17640_z.jpg

Counting his earnings before going home??
5024024332_483c58e352_z.jpg

And I missed u too...
5024057100_f738540910_z.jpg

Mr. ZoomP dozed off multiple times while scanning my pictures.

Here's some... Remaining on my Flickr.

OoF but I like the eye contact.
5023462455_cdb11d7d6e_z.jpg

waaaaa :thumbsup:

zoomppp you're fast! heh..

a couple of freshly DO'ed n scanned shots..

5024063995_e8dbb0b0c0_z.jpg

5024673860_95ee2a1b78_z.jpg

5024065633_6a48512d8c_z.jpg

5024066829_ea9fbc01a9_z.jpg

5024068749_08c9c9552f_z.jpg

the yashica electro gsn blew me away on the test roll!

metering's spot on sia..!