RF.SG March Outing - Malacca Encore

Wow the RF guys are the nicest in CS!

Thanks bro...yup...do u need color negative? I got Pro plus 100, kodak colorplus 100...can pass u too if u want :) Anyway i just bring some along..anyone need can just take from me..:)

No prob bro :D. It's all right, need to shoot more b&w so i can have more choices to print from! :P

Come leh Mr Refined..... then I can disturb u whole journey =p

haha. bro, I wouldnt let you in my car for sure. Need Evo suspension for u leh!
on a serious note, I cant. So busy with all the wedding preparation I havent had time for my Leica...

haha. bro, I wouldnt let you in my car for sure. Need Evo suspension for u leh!
on a serious note, I cant. So busy with all the wedding preparation I havent had time for my Leica...

Amous need to sit in a H3 hummer........

Yah and I'll hold you and put you in the glove compartment.....

Think I need this kinda transport.....

monster

My boss managed to arrange a meeting with a client on that day in Tianjin (China) so can't join you guys... Have fun!

Can we confirm the attendees? Guys, pls note we are not overloading any car for the trip. 4 to a car (incl driver_) is pretty comfortable. Pls let us know if you're planning to join, but didn't put your name on this list below? We can put u on the standby list.

No more cars? One more will be great cos both Chiif and my car are kinda small. Not sure about Alex.

Cars/Drivers
1. ZoomP
2. Alex36
3. Chiif

Attendees:
1. Royale With Cheese
2. Benji77 (Can drive & rotate duties)
3.Mikhail33
4 N15M0
5.Astroboy888
6. Pikapig
7. clipper79
8. Yiming
9. Amous

Standby List

Can we confirm the attendees? Guys, pls note we are not overloading any car for the trip. 4 to a car is pretty comfortable. Pls let us know if you're planning to join, but didn't put your name on this list below? We can put u on the standby list.

No more cars? One more will be great cos both Chiif and my car are kinda small. Not sure about Alex.

Cars/Drivers
1. ZoomP
2. Alex36
3. Chiif

Attendees:
1. Royale With Cheese
3.Mikhail33
4 N15M0
5.Astroboy888
6. Pikapig
7. clipper79
8. Yiming
9. Amous

Standby List

3 passengers for me is fine, I am ready to roll. And just for info, my record time from Singapore to KL is 2.5 hours. ;)

woah! Ok, you can take Amous, prob just 15mins slower hahahahahahahahaahaha

Dave, if we both sit in front, your car will become wedge shape and thus become more stable and can travel faster, right? ;)

woah! Ok, you can take Amous, prob just 15mins slower hahahahahahahahaahaha

Hahaa.. maybe faster, more traction!

Alex, please refer to my reply to Dave..... problem solved :)

By the way my application for a new passport has been approved and I'll be collecting it next week, just in time for the trip :)

Bro, you are most welcome to company me in my car. See you next weekend, cheers!

Amous, you're definitely not sitting in my car bro. Don't think the suspension can take both our weights man. Congrats on your passport.

Finally!! Too bad I won't be able to join you guys...will be "representing RF.SG" in KL that weekend

Bro, you are most welcome to company me in my car. See you next weekend, cheers!

Thanks Alex! Hope I won't be an earful to you ;)

Amous, you're definitely not sitting in my car bro. Don't think the suspension can take both our weights man. Congrats on your passport.

Then you go on diet lah ;)

Finally!! Too bad I won't be able to join you guys...will be "representing RF.SG" in KL that weekend

Thanks =) After 4 years I think it's time to apply for it.... some more I'm finding it increasingly tiring to look for places to shoot in S'pore =)

It's ok Abang, next time we go shoot Boyans ok. DKKs are so over-rated ;)

Btw guys just to remind you, its 7am at Jurong East National Library Roundabout.

Hopefully my new toys will arrive for this trip, will be a good time to test out my lens & body! heehee...........

Cars/Drivers
1. ZoomP
2. Alex36
3. Chiif

Attendees:
1. Royale With Cheese
3.Mikhail33
4 N15M0
5.Astroboy888
6. Pikapig
7. clipper79
8. Yiming
9. Amous

Standby List
1. jyasin (Size XS + 45 kg = doesn't take up much space :angel:)

anyone knows wat will be the first train to catch? guess i need to catch de first train in order to reach at 7 from paya lebar...

also can someone pm me a no. so i can be in contact in the event i cant locate u guys? im 60kg..haha