RF.SG Feb Outing, Lepak Feb

Strange. I'm looking for a 43mm filter as well.

1. Royale With Cheese - RWC
2. thedraperyfalls - Phil
3. Astroboy888 - Jon.
4. Bayusuputra - Bayu (but i still have to see my schedule 1st)
5. Benji77 - Benji
6. Aomoon - Martin & my "Rukia"
7. makebelieve - Kevin
8. JaiYenJohn - John
9. zk-diq
10. meven
11. anerjee - ani
12. lunchwithmerv - mervin
13. MrBoBeep - BP
14. wongsan
15. clipper79 – Richard
16 Alex36
17. ZoomP (totally forgotten to add myself!)[/quote]
18. dacteo - David
19. Baboonish - wei chuan
20. Scandiacus - James
21. paper_33 - keng

Looking for a 30.5mm thread Yellow Filter :bigeyes: any one?

1. Royale With Cheese - RWC
2. thedraperyfalls - Phil
3. Astroboy888 - Jon.
4. Bayusuputra - Bayu (but i still have to see my schedule 1st)
5. Benji77 - Benji
6. Aomoon - Martin & my "Rukia"
7. makebelieve - Kevin
8. JaiYenJohn - John
9. zk-diq
10. meven
11. anerjee - ani
12. lunchwithmerv - mervin
13. MrBoBeep - BP
14. wongsan
15. clipper79 – Richard
16 Alex36
17. ZoomP (totally forgotten to add myself!)[/quote]
18. dacteo - David
19. Baboonish - wei chuan
20. Scandiacus - James
21. paper_33 - keng
22. jyasin - Jamila

Sorry guys, some last minute changes. Can't join the session today. :(

Rare appearance.. Funk not so lava...

5458158998_16fb664602_z.jpg

Our French RFser!
5458172476_bc5098cfe6_z.jpg

Posterboy
5457564553_408a108fc1_z.jpg

All taken on digital M with Nikkor 85 f2.0 sonnar

Great company!!!

Wow,miss all the fun out there.

Great meet up guys:). Special thanks to Gary for organising & selecting a comfortable venue in 15 Minutes Cafe as well as Jon for dinner at Short St. Great to meet & discuss on film and our lust for Leica:)

Wow,I really miss all the fun.Dun when is the next gathering?:cry:

It was a great meet up and nice to meet everyone :)

My sincere apologies to all for tonight's poor service at dinner. If i knew what a fiasco it would turn out to be, I would never have suggested the place. So sorry bout dinner!

I enjoyed myself as usual meeting everyone and learning more and more.

Thank you to all that shared with and enriched me. The RF group is really a wonderful mixture of guys and gals.

Gary, I look forward to the next outing!

Many thanks to all of you for making me feel so welcomed. Thank you for the generosity in sharing knowledge, for letting me 'molest' your gorgeous babies *winks at zk-diq*, for actually coming up to me and giving me a feel of the different kinds of RF cameras. I'll definitely keep you guys posted on the day I throw my D90 out of the window.
I'm actually more confused now than I was before the gathering, hahahah.. But I can roughly see which direction I'll be heading towards. Great company sharing great info on great equipment. Can't wait for the next outing.

Jamila (Door Bitch Candidate)

Another great session with many fellow RF'ers :) The venue is great to hold the RF company, with drinks, food, and off course the gears :)

184771_10150092464777011_599252010_6342891_4310938_n.jpg

182956_10150092449307011_599252010_6342674_5885708_n.jpg

Taken with iphone.

Gary, who kindly organized the get together.
5459592757_bac4475f99_z.jpg

5459591445_3f8415cabb_z.jpg

5459590705_edb5b81bd9_z.jpg

A big thank you to Dave for teaching this old man how to post a pic on CS, so this is my 1st photo post. :confused::confused:

Thanks to Gary who organize this event! :) hope to join you guys next month! haha..
L1000031.jpg

L1000026.jpg

L1000040.jpg

Gary, who kindly organized the get together.
5459592757_bac4475f99_z.jpg

5459591445_3f8415cabb_z.jpg

A big thank you to Dave for teaching this old man how to post a pic on CS, so this is my 1st photo post. :confused::confused:

Great selections on your first photo post bro!!! Don't worry abt the dinner! It's the company that counts so I don't think anyone was seriously irritated! :)

As for the next outing, not sure if u guys are keen to redo the Melaka outing I did last year? If we get enough response n vehicles, we can organise another.

Thanks Gary for organising this gathering. Great turnout with a lots of new faces.

As usual, I did not take a single shot but I found that someone played with my camera... I believe it was Mr. Ox... Here are the shots.

Leica M9 + CV Ultron 28mm f1.9 Aspherical

aarrghhh, the stupid shift made me miss this one!!!
i hope next month i can join.. looks like you guys have a lot of fun there.. :cry: