Revographers Season III - The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

oh!! Where is every 1? Siian no 1 to talk>.<

hah, cathay and found that it is closed on sunday and then j3:16 also close , so go play lan at parklane .xD

was thinking of getting a monopod just now. but too bad , can only get it either next week or 2nd june.

**** man...i lost my spare batt and tmr got shoot

Limpei go sleep liao.Tmr morning go camp. Bye Bye.
Find me at Sarimbun scout camp :D(PS:I am not in scouts!)

o.o

very active hor... almost page 50 liao knn

HAHA!lol u so early..LOL! todya got exam haha siian..lol

poor thing. haha. exam result come out liao =P

i get the 1st for MT leh! Some more is 1st of the lvl! i'm so happy!

I get the 1st of the bottom.

poor thing. haha. exam result come out liao =P

i get the 1st for MT leh! Some more is 1st of the lvl! i'm so happy!

I get the 1st of the bottom.[/COLOR]

LOL! what's with the last sentences?LOL! i tot ur chinese quite fluent?

im back! on my way to peninsula now for my monopod.

dinner soon anyone? espcially to those we have not met. lomographer? tskye?