N NormanTan New Member May 18, 2009 #122 lamergod said: Both suanster sia....... Click to expand... suanister..HAHA!
N NormanTan New Member May 18, 2009 #123 GoheadGostern said: 3. coz my buddy is coming along. Click to expand... Tot he oso leaving early?LOL!
GoheadGostern said: 3. coz my buddy is coming along. Click to expand... Tot he oso leaving early?LOL!
lamergod New Member May 18, 2009 #124 NormanTan said: 2 consider group?LOL! Click to expand... its has been bracked...
N NormanTan New Member May 18, 2009 #125 lamergod said: its has been bracked... Click to expand... simi is bracked?lol:bsmilie:
lamergod New Member May 18, 2009 #127 NormanTan said: simi is bracked?lol:bsmilie: Click to expand... cnn la i dunno how to spell lar is '' bracket-ed
NormanTan said: simi is bracked?lol:bsmilie: Click to expand... cnn la i dunno how to spell lar is '' bracket-ed
GoheadGostern Member May 18, 2009 #129 noxon said: Share some of my macros from FB, hope it links Click to expand... lovely shot friend. using raynox? dual flash?
noxon said: Share some of my macros from FB, hope it links Click to expand... lovely shot friend. using raynox? dual flash?
N NormanTan New Member May 18, 2009 #130 noxon said: Share some of my macros from FB, hope it links Click to expand... I only take flower shot..LOL! i not dare go near the insects..LOL!
noxon said: Share some of my macros from FB, hope it links Click to expand... I only take flower shot..LOL! i not dare go near the insects..LOL!
lamergod New Member May 18, 2009 #132 NormanTan said: I only take flower shot..LOL! i not dare go near the insects..LOL! Click to expand... Coward :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
NormanTan said: I only take flower shot..LOL! i not dare go near the insects..LOL! Click to expand... Coward :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
GoheadGostern Member May 18, 2009 #134 lamergod said: and is DARE NOT fail ur eng ah Click to expand... told u already. his fate of his english papers. hais. dunno la
lamergod said: and is DARE NOT fail ur eng ah Click to expand... told u already. his fate of his english papers. hais. dunno la
N NormanTan New Member May 18, 2009 #135 lamergod said: Coward :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie::bsmilie:But i belive there is nth wrong with it:bsmilie::bsmilie:
lamergod said: Coward :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie::bsmilie:But i belive there is nth wrong with it:bsmilie::bsmilie:
N NormanTan New Member May 18, 2009 #136 GoheadGostern said: told u already. his fate of his english papers. hais. dunno la Click to expand... aiya.. now i know liao ma.. aiyo.. Chinese blood.HAHA!
GoheadGostern said: told u already. his fate of his english papers. hais. dunno la Click to expand... aiya.. now i know liao ma.. aiyo.. Chinese blood.HAHA!
lamergod New Member May 18, 2009 #138 NormanTan said: aiya.. now i know liao ma.. aiyo.. Chinese blood.HAHA! Click to expand... I am also a Chinese.My ang moh bi li ka ho
NormanTan said: aiya.. now i know liao ma.. aiyo.. Chinese blood.HAHA! Click to expand... I am also a Chinese.My ang moh bi li ka ho
N NormanTan New Member May 18, 2009 #140 noxon said: i believe yeah. insects are so fun we should go out on a macro outing Click to expand... Insects bites. eyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee They come 1 step, i move back 1 step. move 1 step, take 1 step back..LOL!
noxon said: i believe yeah. insects are so fun we should go out on a macro outing Click to expand... Insects bites. eyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee They come 1 step, i move back 1 step. move 1 step, take 1 step back..LOL!