Revographers Season III - The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

..., like tskye said,u noe the nxt day got shoot still slp so late

Got shoot, but not really important..[= even half dead oso can shoot 1..different from wedding..LOL~

As astracted from my thread http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=511604&page=2 (there are more outings check it out)

1)lamergod
2)John(my friend)
3)shadowpartner
4)chuaboonkiat
5)NormanTan
6)corneliustoh
7)tSkye
8)noxon
9)samuel
10)
add ur name.A few days before the shoot I will pm everyone on this list the itenery of the shoot.

Hi,please confirm with me the itinery before sending everybody it.Thanks

LOL thats not the right attitude....

thats totally right.. because i poritise things that are more important that night b4. its all about how u poritise ur stuff..LOL~

ok anw, i now going home liao.. talk later[=

im on for june 2nd. meet u guys str8 at marina barrage. im doing a car shoot b4 that. most probably driving unless got other reasons for me not driving.

Sam - im using a benro monopod. goes taller than 171cm(me). has legs so u can have better stability. use it. 1 sec exposure np..

mine is 12th coy!

best coy in the world!

thats totally right.. because i poritise things that are more important that night b4. its all about how u poritise ur stuff..LOL~

its prior.............not pori

im on for june 2nd. meet u guys str8 at marina barrage. im doing a car shoot b4 that. most probably driving unless got other reasons for me not driving.

Sam - im using a benro monopod. goes taller than 171cm(me). has legs so u can have better stability. use it. 1 sec exposure np..

how much and where did you get it?

i think gitzo or manfrotto legs are best

but it's 500 bucks...