Revographers Season III - The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

so 2nd june tues 11.30 am meet at city hall mrt , then go where?

first go shoot some tower that BK recommend then go John3.16 then go makan then go CBD then go Singapore River then go barrage

try not to stay in john 3:16 for too long

despite samuel being a nice guy he has alot of customers... maybe limit to 20 or 30 minutues

woa , long day. so meaning its landscapes mostly? count me in!

june 2. u all go so many places. like that i meet u all at Marina Barrage la.

go wif them la. i too used to going CP. =x

haha i wonder what are they going to get there or just going there to see look see look only.

go wif them la. i too used to going CP. =x

same sia.. LOL I only go ms- cp.. Haha services is good=] haha LOL finally reached home after a long day LOL!!

look see is important. that's how i kanna virused by the 85L

farking hell 3k... omg, sell butt for a year oso cannot reach that amount

i'm getting it as soon as i sell 70200 :p

_DSC3730.jpg