Revographers Season III - The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

dinner... .~

my exam results out friday ^^

EH idk why suddenly now when i open my browser and i want to open my msn convo from the taskbar it will not show it will only show when i am at the desktop.

How to make it show again ar:o

EH idk why suddenly now when i open my browser and i want to open my msn convo from the taskbar it will not show it will only show when i am at the desktop.

How to make it show again ar:o

Oh, easy, say, alacadabra with me~ and it will work fine[= Ready? 1,2,3 Alacadabra! alright! its done..HAHA!:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

:thumbsd:
ahhhhh i need help ! very difficult to multitask like tt

Oh, easy, say, alacadabra with me~ and it will work fine[= Ready? 1,2,3 Alacadabra! alright! its done..HAHA!:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

faint.
norman is abit hyper.

anyway,Alacadabra!

wah sian. chinese got C5. hope history get A1.

If u can ans this question u will get A1,

What is Qing shi huang brother father son brother daughter father daughter father called?:bsmilie:

If u can ans this question u will get A1,

What is Qing shi huang brother father son brother daughter father daughter father called?:bsmilie:

i noe i noe!

itsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss......

Norman!

boonkiat also take coke with ice and also abit of kit kat ahhh hahaaha

question: which chinese emperor is blind>?

qing shi huang brother lor.

Ok, than don worry too much, u know ur history well..HAHA! u will get A1~!! HAAH!!:thumbsup: all the best

i noe i noe!

itsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss......

Norman!

Than will be, Qing Shi huang son son son son son son son son son(change sure name to Tan) son son son son x10000 than is me..HAHA!