Revographers Season II | The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

LOL!! GOOD 1 LOL! although take me some time to understand!!LOL!!:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::thumbsup:

haha nice one. but i rmb ppl calling it yusoks. purple one everyone got. orange and blue one :thumbsup:

HAHHA. lols... YES !!!!!!!!!!!!! today i damn happy liao.. cos today i betting with my mom.. you know what bet we did ??? anyone guess ?!?!

=.= how to guess?-.-
it can be any thing under the sun-.-

LOLS. wrong la.. ok la... my mom promise me that if i pass ALL SUBJECT. she gonna buy for me D3 cam body.. but i can only pass all except for one lei.. wah lau !

o.O than what are u still doing here? GO STUDY LA!!:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

LOLS ! i dont think i will get D3. seriously. i dont think i will get. cos my math dAMN bad !

no money la.. $$$:( haha better sleep soon liao tmr den kopi cause EXAM OVER TMR

haha i see.. who say no active. i only active lei

my god... pass all get D3... cbz... last time i pass all got $50 voucher T_T"

hey. hi. how u guys man. sry i nvr post here. haha. car breakdown. waiting for dad to be free so he can help me send to workshop. so now i been taking train n bus. wah. sianz