lamergod New Member May 11, 2009 #261 tSkye said: I dunno. 5D2 oso can use as PNS. Point and Shoot mahr Click to expand... tskye how old are u
tSkye said: I dunno. 5D2 oso can use as PNS. Point and Shoot mahr Click to expand... tskye how old are u
lamergod New Member May 11, 2009 #264 tSkye said: not tt old, quarter of a lifetime over already Click to expand... singapore expected age for man is 75 so 75 divide by 4=18++ u are 18
tSkye said: not tt old, quarter of a lifetime over already Click to expand... singapore expected age for man is 75 so 75 divide by 4=18++ u are 18
T tSkye New Member May 11, 2009 #265 oh. then liddat, say one third of lifetime gone. LOL. i always assume 100. ^_^
lamergod New Member May 11, 2009 #266 tSkye said: oh. then liddat, say one third of lifetime gone. LOL. i always assume 100. ^_^ Click to expand... wahaha 25 lol....my oldest bro 2 yrs yonger^^
tSkye said: oh. then liddat, say one third of lifetime gone. LOL. i always assume 100. ^_^ Click to expand... wahaha 25 lol....my oldest bro 2 yrs yonger^^
lamergod New Member May 11, 2009 #268 tSkye said: I'm not the ah pek in here, am i? Click to expand... still young teenager
lamergod New Member May 11, 2009 #270 tSkye said: kk. LOL. Click to expand... sian later got tution and i wan to fall asleep liao
S shadowpartner New Member May 11, 2009 #271 I swallowed abit of soap by accident. I hope tomorrow don't stomachache during exam :X need watch movie
I swallowed abit of soap by accident. I hope tomorrow don't stomachache during exam :X need watch movie
chuaboonkiat New Member May 11, 2009 #272 NormanTan said: English songs whaere got nices LOL.. I am a 100% Chinese songs fans LOL!! Click to expand... Norman, I support u too! I oso listen to chinese songs! but my Chinese oso fail
NormanTan said: English songs whaere got nices LOL.. I am a 100% Chinese songs fans LOL!! Click to expand... Norman, I support u too! I oso listen to chinese songs! but my Chinese oso fail
T tSkye New Member May 11, 2009 #274 chuaboonkiat said: Dead Thread... Click to expand... go laugh: http://sgforums.com/forums/2223/topics/359435
chuaboonkiat said: Dead Thread... Click to expand... go laugh: http://sgforums.com/forums/2223/topics/359435
chuaboonkiat New Member May 11, 2009 #275 tSkye said: go laugh: http://sgforums.com/forums/2223/topics/359435 Click to expand... i read i again and again, still dont understand
tSkye said: go laugh: http://sgforums.com/forums/2223/topics/359435 Click to expand... i read i again and again, still dont understand
chuaboonkiat New Member May 11, 2009 #278 corneliustoh said: boonkiat and goat trademark! no copycat haha. Click to expand... faint.
N NormanTan New Member May 11, 2009 #279 chuaboonkiat said: i read i again and again, still dont understand Click to expand... HAHA! i oso don understand! LOL! all in chinese!! LOL! can some 1 translate?haha!:bsmilie::bsmilie: chuaboonkiat said: Norman, I support u too! I oso listen to chinese songs! but my Chinese oso fail Click to expand... LOL!I only listen to Chinese songs,haha but my chinese fail 1..LOL! english songs, too noisy la.!LOL!:bsmilie::bsmilie:
chuaboonkiat said: i read i again and again, still dont understand Click to expand... HAHA! i oso don understand! LOL! all in chinese!! LOL! can some 1 translate?haha!:bsmilie::bsmilie: chuaboonkiat said: Norman, I support u too! I oso listen to chinese songs! but my Chinese oso fail Click to expand... LOL!I only listen to Chinese songs,haha but my chinese fail 1..LOL! english songs, too noisy la.!LOL!:bsmilie::bsmilie:
T tSkye New Member May 11, 2009 #280 got english translation la. basically after the couple made love, the guy saw a picture of a man on the table and asked her about it. the response was hilarious.
got english translation la. basically after the couple made love, the guy saw a picture of a man on the table and asked her about it. the response was hilarious.