Revographers Season II | The Kopitiam Informal Chat Thread !

with this heat, how to stay alive?

Upload_copy.jpg

eh new photo pls comment :D

YOU ARE UNDER ARREST FOR ILLEGAL POSSESSION OF FIREARMS.
Punishment shall be death by being shot by a DSLR.
COURT DISMISSED
;p

YOU ARE UNDER ARREST FOR ILLEGAL POSSESSION OF FIREARMS.
Punishment shall be death by being shot by a DSLR.
COURT DISMISSED
;p

wahhaha. terrorist from JI kenna caught on Clubsnap. execution by the 1DS MARK III and D3X!!! ;(

you are under arrest for illegal possession of firearms.
Punishment shall be death by being shot by a dslr.
Court dismissed
;p

you are also under arrest for sprouting un-related stuff.only c&c are required and not weather he possess illegal firearms or not.lol!

The founding father corrupts law and overrules your accusation with his power.

:nono::nono:I shell get Founding Father,Father to overrules Founding Father Overrules With his Power!! wahahaha:bsmilie:Hope he side me..HAHA:bsmilie:

founding grand father liao la. grand limbei. aiya. replica nia.

You want my father to join Revographers arh.Haha
He is pet bird keeper ;)
And ex photographer.

You want my father to join Revographers arh.Haha
He is pet bird keeper ;)
And ex photographer.

get some birds :bsmilie::bsmilie:from him, than we can shoot bird leh.. next time.haha sounds fun[=

i have no idea what interschool comp there is.

how come got A B n C? i tot intersch is intersch