Re: Tang Shooters XLX: TCSS Thread...

gootch apterloon BBButties and BBButtee... Bon Voyage lo doze ghosting lo KampoDeer... :thumbsup:

good morleng butties... :( got alot of work to do... :cry:

sat got sut? if no i go novena sut event... :bsmilie:

corporate ice hockey starts on 28th... but there is another one -

Festive Snow Party
22 Nov 2008

Join our Festive Snow Party on 22 & 23 Nov, Sat & Sun, simply by accumulating up to a maximum of 3 receipts with a total spending of $200* and above between 14 to 21 Nov. Sign up as a family of 3 at our customer service counter on level 1. We have 2 categories of games lined up especially for you; Snow Basketball Competition or Dog & Bone Challenge. Applicants are accepted on a first-come-first-served basis and only limited seats are available! (*Limited to a maximum of 3 same-day combined receipts of more than $10 each to be redeemed for 1 pass for a family of 3 to one of the snow games. Please check time schedule and availability at our customer service counter or call 6358 0700.)

found this from the website

my lawyer of coz hot lar... not hot cannot b my lawyer :p
buttie, got ppl sell zeiss 50mm at $300 leh... worth?

Allloo BBButtie... cheap reh.. ghost check it up......;p

pang kang lor...
and...very hungry ..again...;p

who wanna join me makan at bedok at 7pm till 8pm? :lovegrin:

i offer price above his price, pm him but he never reply me... still he up his post, open for offer :rolleyes:

kekekeke...maybe he hab offer more than the stated price mah.. so can't be bother riao.. :).. I also kena bepor reh...:sweatsm: guess not everyone knows basic courteousy

How to read road signs:

3040964246_617723b712_o.jpg

lolol

Allo butties PP 2 more photos today

3040127439_f2b2cea4ac.jpg

3040967168_4b70636d73.jpg