Ambious
LOL GURMIT SINGH GAINED WEIGHT AR hurhur
Of course. After doing so many Calafare n Makan show, sure gain one. Especially the makan show with Michelle.
LOL GURMIT SINGH GAINED WEIGHT AR hurhur
hi butties. what have i been missing? i ish so busy n tired, but cannot slp cos still got work to be done... :cry:
You missed your flight![]()
Ya counterparts in Malaysia had posted their Crossing Bridges Photos.
another question...
a cable with 1 usb port on one end,...and 2 usb port on the other end...
for the end of the 2usb port...one for link to hdd, and one for??![]()
another question...
Moaning!HELLO PA-PAAAAAAAA!!!!!
Goot morlengs Butties!
Allo fairy, for low light, use full manual.. Depending on the lens u use.. Is its 70-200mm, with VR, u can go as low as 1/25 and even 1/15 with good breathing technique. As flash is not permitted, i presume your iso3200 + f2.8 + 1/30 setting is correct exposure. You can try iso1600 if u need less noise, f4 if u need DOF (blur) OR 1/60 if u can camera shake. Actually if u are using Aperture Priority, you can try full manual and compensate 1 stop as A-mode tends to be over 2/3-1 full stop.Good Morning...
i need advises.
in a low-light auditorum with only ceiling lights....when there are contestants singing (and swaying when they sing)...i push my ISO to 3200 / f2.8 and managed only 1/30sec ..which will turn out to be blur at times....i cannot use flash as they stand far away..plus flashing them, if they forgot lyrics, they may blame us instead (we got 3 pple snapping them).
wat is the right settings?
and for prize ceremony, if i put on tripod, what f stop and settginto use... ?
for group photo, i am at a loss.
the thingy is early dec...so i need to think wat to do...dun want cannot make it pics to come out..
btw, this one to help a friend though no $, but still it is a learning experience for me.. must be serious lor.
thanks guys..;p
another question...
U connect the 2 head side at your PC/Laptop. Some time use 1 USB power is not enough to run the external HDD, so you need to connect 2 USB at PC side to provide the power to the HDD.
In short:
If you connect one USB and the HDD can not detect, then u need to connect 2 USB port at the PC
Moaning!
Allo fairy, for low light, use full manual.. Depending on the lens u use.. Is its 70-200mm, with VR, u can go as low as 1/25 and even 1/15 with good breathing technique. As flash is not permitted, i presume your iso3200 + f2.8 + 1/30 setting is correct exposure. You can try iso1600 if u need less noise, f4 if u need DOF (blur) OR 1/60 if u can camera shake. Actually if u are using Aperture Priority, you can try full manual and compensate 1 stop as A-mode tends to be over 2/3-1 full stop.
Price ceremony i will use F8 as flash is usually permitted. Although tripod is used, b careful of motion blur due to low shutter.
Group shot will depend on the number of ppl and their position in the frame in relative to the focal plane. F4-F8 should do the trick. Usually if 1 row of ppl i use at least f4, 2 rows i use at least f/5.6-6.3, 3 rows i use at least f8.
usually these kinda cable the 2nd USB link is for additional power as per USB link has only 5V.![]()