Re: Tang Shooters XLX: TCSS Thread...

the cheaper halal buffets ($30+) are those like seoul garden, sakura, han river, family international buffet.

the slightly more expensive ones are carousel and straits kitchen ($40+)

the cheaper halal buffets ($30+) are those like seoul garden, sakura, han river, family international buffet.

the slightly more expensive ones are carousel and straits kitchen ($40+)

Carousel not worth the price..:think:

i log in and see...FOOD.........! :vhappy:

I am definitely having sio ark peng today for lunch !! :sticktong

sio ark peng + char siew + sio bark ??? :angel:

+++++ Suay Kao Soup ++++ Tau Kua Pow +++ Sio Pai Chye with crispy garlic and oyster sauce ++ Orr Nee + Unlimited Kopi Kao? :devil::devil::devil:

morleng!
i ish going lunch with KT at city hall
who huan join us hehe:rolleyes:

check with you, where is the best Sio Ark Peng in Singapore ? :think:

+++++ Suay Kao Soup ++++ Tau Kua Pow +++ Sio Pai Chye with crispy garlic and oyster sauce ++ Orr Nee + Unlimited Kopi Kao? :devil::devil::devil:

i feel like eating super lotsa of mei-chye with fatty porky meat and big garlic ..steamed in a bowl...and eat porridge oso.....juicy...

morleng!

ronald buddy on leave ? hee....
now raining den nid 2 keep work b4 gg on leave to cambodia....
so cannot join...:cry:

yesh i ish on leabe
sho heypi:bsmilie:

fairy only tink of food:bsmilie:

ronald buddy on leave ? hee....
now raining den nid 2 keep work b4 gg on leave to cambodia....
so cannot join...:cry:

have fun...it's been really sunny and shiok at siem reap for the past 8 days...
u love it..! i am super tanned now..:bsmilie:

morleng!

as long as you stay underground/indoor, you should be fine... it's pouring around city hall area.

i got lunch appt at odeon towers... dun know how to get there without getting wet wet

OOU! Juicieee Juicieee! :lovegrin:

where is the best one hah..

the last time the best one is at the star cruise....i sat the table next to the tray where they serve, and literally finish up the entire buffet tray..of mei = chye..:embrass:

can consider Lao Beijing (only issue - not halal :dunno: ) at Novena... before and after that can shoot the ice skating at Novena Square (yes.. they are building a ice rink there).

$15.80++ on weekends for high tea

Laobeijing_menus

they are building an ice rink? that means not finished yet? and we can shoot in dec, that means will finish in dec??? :lovegrin:

i ish happy for u :bsmilie:
u ish ready 2 go ? fin packing ? :think:

pack halfway liaos
later go shopping with KT oso
see what else need to buy

have fun...it's been really sunny and shiok at siem reap for the past 8 days...
u love it..! i am super tanned now..:bsmilie:

yesh i tink i will love it too:lovegrin: