Re: EXPOSE yourself - LXXXVIII

cloudy but very bright outside...maybe later lunch time i go to the place you went last night see see, maybe shoot from outside :bsmilie: since quite near my workplace...

Your M8 is more discreet, mine very difficult.

Get a m8 la, now quite affordable already, lenses slowly, can get voigtlander or zeiss 1st lor, equally gd, much much cheaper...

Faintz...... I use my G11 then.....can shoot raw also.

I got a new place in mind, went recce sometime back during one of my macro trip. Also must go at night and be tactical. Maybe thur night I go shoot.

wah you addicted to night adventures ar? :bsmilie:still need tactical movement...

Last time I just started to extend one of my tripod leg, straight away kena stop.:sweat:

Faintz...... I use my G11 then.....can shoot raw also.
daytime cannot see the lcd leh... the optical viewfinder also useless, not accurate at all... buy a leica!:bsmilie:

i just got call from MICA saying that my photos got shortlisted for their www.sg contest....

and 20% is public voting... :sweat:

Last time I just started to extend one of my tripod leg, straight away kena stop.:sweat:

when i was in hk, worst, the moment i take out my joby gorillapod, security come stop me:angry:... i tried to argue also no use, sianz...

Before I go off, I already found a vantage point to get what I want. :)

Just need to carry light.

Before I go off, I already found a vantage point to get what I want. :)

Just need to carry light.

wah, you sound like this place difficult to access and move around hor...too bad thurs i not in sg...

Not difficult, just need to be tactical. I go try my luck first. You later confirm going?

i just got call from MICA saying that my photos got shortlisted for their www.sg contest....

and 20% is public voting... :sweat:

Wah congrats.. ur fanboys know liao, sure will shoot up to 80% :bsmilie: