Re: EXPOSE yourself - LXXXVIII

Hahaha... Exciting!

very, love that beach.

so beautiful, i want to stay there forever and shoot everyday. just looking at these pictures gets my heart beating.

maybe i'll take another trip there next year. quiet little town, not so touristy, and a beautiful beach to boot... plus i have relatives there.. just the sort of place i love

Rainy and hazy day. I've decided to go home instead.

Wah, i m excted as well.. but cant view from office.. kena restricted.. will go home see :)

i wanna get wet also!!!! Its highly addictive!!!! :bsmilie:

i hope the weather will be good

forecasts are mixed from different sites .. :)

Yeah, nt a perfect day for shooting, hopefully weekend weather dun be lidat :(

I don't need a perfect day. Good day will do.
Want to get a hang of IR and then a bit of cityscape.

At least if the school ask me to conduct photography course to students, can posion them a bit :devil:

Wah, i m excted as well.. but cant view from office.. kena restricted.. will go home see :)

i wanna get wet also!!!! Its highly addictive!!!! :bsmilie:

You kee siao already, over this wet pants issue.
See picture only can feel it.
LoL

Today shooting very Siong......but I got what I wanted. :)

all from roughly the same location also. suddenly this is looking very exciting, i intend to go everyday and get wet!!!

You just need to pack swimming trunk and slippers for the trip. :bsmilie:

Very small and common damselfly. 2cm in length

5165814781_3c28f3eaf3.jpg

Classified as uncommon, but i saw so many of them today. :)

Collared Threadtails
5166435260_3d692cbbf2.jpg