Re: EXPOSE yourself - LXXXVIII

wa k5 dr supposedly 14 stops, 1.5 more than k-r

can outperform ff meh?:dunno:

gf go shopping with her mum... nothing to do today and tomorrow... maybe i should go shoot sunset later and macro tomorrow morning...:think:

Wah freedom! N go bbb aso! :devil:

Ya, just now i went out to do groceries, no haze leh... Suddenly now very hazy man.. :(

Onz bo? Sunset la. Go to "the place" you say you haven't try before. ;)

Got annetal class on every sat for tis mth... No sunset shoot for me..

Hope ur get sth gd today :)

Wan to try pandan reservoir oneday

trust me, once you start to get wet it becomes habit

N once u start, u mus get wet everytine u go such places else beri gao Wei :bsmilie:

I got wet today again at sembawang beach :)

I like to get wet, but my camera and lens don't know how to swim...

Even if mine do, i wun wam them to... Lol.. 1 remote dwn liao, Don drown ur stuff ltr again bro :bsmilie:

Gg antenatal class soon.. Today got hands on lesson on baby bathing n handling :)

going to try out your new toy ar...haha...

Opps, didnt see this just now. No la, same old compact cam for landscape.
Ballhead don't think can tahan in portrait orientation.

High Tide 3.1m at 11:46 pm

Forecast Showers with thunder mainly over northern and eastern Singapore in the late afternoon.

12 hour forecast

Thanks for the headsup mike. Haha, we go see see la.;)

hi hi just leaving yesterday place again.

tired. think no shooting tmr just relax after doing some stuff for work

Oh, you went back again?
Got annetal class on every sat for tis mth... No sunset shoot for me..

Hope ur get sth gd today :)

Wan to try pandan reservoir oneday

Haha, thanks. We go and see how. Light seems good on the west so far. :D

Tonight is NPSS 10th anniversary dinner. :)

Eat eat eat

trust me, once you start to get wet it becomes habit

lucky I dun think I'll make it a habit... :bsmilie:

I like to get wet, but my camera and lens don't know how to swim...

N once u start, u mus get wet everytine u go such places else beri gao Wei :bsmilie:

I got wet today again at sembawang beach :)

:sweat:

Saw many people at cityhall with big tripods, luckily not going there to shoot... My tripod small and cheap feel small...:bsmilie:

One fine day, we may need to bid for the spot to set up the tripod in designated area in town.

Best spot goes to highest bidder. :bsmilie:

You reaching soon? I'm still 5 stops away.

One fine day, we may need to bid for the spot to set up the tripod in designated area in town.

Best spot goes to highest bidder. :bsmilie:

You reaching soon? I'm still 5 stops away.

4 stops, scully we on same train... Haha...