MatCh said:
later might gonna get a mini softbox and a wide angle holder
anyone using the micnova softbox?

Go on down to Artworkfoto n test it out
They have it there :)

madmartian said:
Have, bonnie's cage is empty now

There was a martian banging around in it... :sweat::sweat: I had to release it before the enforcements break off. LOLLOL

later might gonna get a mini softbox and a wide angle holder
anyone using the micnova softbox?

i also using mini softbox. bought it from a shop on top floor of the Peninsular. cost only 15 bucks.

Man, the wabbits thingy r getting serious n dangerous.
Better keep a look out, haha

why scared? i am a zombie. LOL

bonrya said:
There was a martian banging around in it... :sweat::sweat: I had to release it before the enforcements break off. LOLLOL

Correction, it's SDW banging around n not a martian. SDW is on heat. So all I wabbits n bunnies better take cover…… haha ……lol

LOL... i am head banging to heavy-metal music lah :bsmilie:

i where got on heat? :dunno:

MatCh said:
yea, just checked earlier artworkfoto have both the items i wanted
they selling the softbox for 15 bucks too.

Ya their prices are nt bad. I thinking of buying lightstands from them lol

SurrealDreamWalker said:
LOL... i am head banging to heavy-metal music lah :bsmilie:

i where got on heat? :dunno:

Too much banging n you dun even know u r on heat, haha

SurrealDreamWalker said:
you no need to be scared de... becoz you are a martain from the Red Planet!

i zombie is a small fry... coz you've got plasma gun!

LOL

I lost my plasma gun, tt's y I'm scared

madmartian said:

Here, I found it under some books and papers. Pls zap the zombie! :angel:

Too much banging n you dun even know u r on heat, haha

LOL... you don't know how to appreciate the thrill of heavy metal music so you don't understand de!

LOL... no plasma gun you also dangerous becoz you got long squid-like arms

can also, after i got 'evaporate' i will be a listless ghost... to haunt you.. LOL

bonrya said:

Oh gd, u keep it. U nid it more than me. Go zap that zombie!!

SurrealDreamWalker said:
LOL... you don't know how to appreciate the thrill of heavy metal music so you don't understand de!

LOL... no plasma gun you also dangerous becoz you got long squid-like arms

can also, after i got 'evaporate' i will be a listless ghost... to haunt you.. LOL

I only know that metal will rust. So it might rust ur brains too, haha

That y I asked Bonnie to keep it so that she can use it to defend herself from the zombie, that's u, haha

Oh gd, u keep it. U nid it more than me. Go zap that zombie!!

bon bon not a martian leh. you plasma too huge for her to use leh... LOL

I only know that metal will rust. So it might rust ur brains too, haha

That y I asked Bonnie to keep it so that she can use it to defend herself from the zombie, that's u, haha

of course metal will rust lah! it's the rule of nature meh!

i am getting old... LOL

you need your plasma gun coz it's the martian ONLY self-defence... LOL

SurrealDreamWalker said:
bon bon not a martian leh. you plasma too huge for her to use leh... LOL

of course metal will rust lah! it's the rule of nature meh!

i am getting old... LOL

you need your plasma gun coz it's the martian ONLY self-defence... LOL

Oh, u r old n rusty, haha.

I just ordered a new plasma gun. It's arriving in 5 mins. Better watch out!!!! Haha

WTF..............................................