Random thread season 21.

bonrya said:
Omg there's behind to be proud of. Can you please listen to what we're trying to tell you? You're a little delusional now and it's not funny.

No offense bro. It's none of our business but we're worried for you.

Ya, SDW, I feel that you should consider more... You still have your parents to take care of...

SurrealDreamWalker said:
LOL... what were you thinking???

of course i have to stay alive to support my parents lah!!!

I mean you no food to eat, need to starve for 2 months, sure your parents will worry...

You're practically selling away your investments to feed your desires...

I mean you no food to eat, need to starve for 2 months, sure your parents will worry...

You're practically selling away your investments to feed your desires...

LOL... what investments???

UN-DISCLOSED DESIRES!!!

[vid]R8OOWcsFj0U[/vid]

SurrealDreamWalker said:
LOL... what investments???

UN-DISCLOSED DESIRES!!!

Your camera equipments lor.

i have no use for the lens so sell it to other who will use it more!

i killed 2 birds with one stone!

SDW, having some money by your side is best, don't be left penniless and heartbroken

No, money on side is easily stolen. Best put money in bank or stocks, etc. :bsmilie:

No money, no honey.

don't worry. once a punk-rocker, will always be punk-rocker de!

artists also live their lives like that de!

LOL

No, money on side is easily stolen. Best put money in bank or stocks, etc. :bsmilie:

bank and stock... money also easily gone de!

LOL

No money, no honey.

LOL... you read too much SPG books ar?

don't worry i know. :)

don't worry. once a punk-rocker, will always be punk-rocker de!

artists also live their lives like that de!

LOL

bank and stock... money also easily gone de!

LOL

LOL... you read too much SPG books ar?

don't worry i know. :)

Something tells me SDW is just trolling us lol.

SurrealDreamWalker said:
no meh?

don't worry :)

What's with your freaking umbrella??? Aren't you the HARDCORE umbrella-less man?!

LOL

Yes, I don't have a freaking umbrella yet. :bsmilie:

i gotta offline now.

going for my martial arts training... must focus on my cutting power!