Question on weight loss

Jon jonsson is not blackkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk .. he is mix thai with iceland

Ok, I am pure breed from Yellow River cum islander :devil:

Sexpo, haha, i organise that, shall i send you some ticket?

U organised? I thought you were responsible for blowing up the doll niah :sticktong

Benign said:
Ok, I am pure breed from Yellow River cum islander :devil:

U organised? I thought you were responsible for blowing up the doll niah :sticktong

Guy don't do blowing.:nono: :nono:

I am pure breed from the earth.:lovegrin:

Guy don't do blowing.

I am pure breed from the earth.

Ok ok, u like your doll flat :sticktong

I thought you are the one with 46.000001 chromosones :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Ok ok, u like your doll flat :sticktong

I thought you are the one with 46.000001 chromosones :bsmilie:

Ya living in your body:sticktong

You own doll? Where do you keep it?:lovegrin:

topic becomes blowing dolls now ? :sweat:

good morning guys..wow that fibre bread really worked. i PS few times since ytd :bsmilie:
going to drink kopi..falling asleep :rolleyes:

furrycake said:
topic becomes blowing dolls now ? :sweat:

good morning guys..wow that fibre bread really worked. i PS few times since ytd :bsmilie:
going to drink kopi..falling asleep :rolleyes:

fibre bread and Photo Shop what the link??:eek:

soma said:
fibre bread and Photo Shop what the link??:eek:

you want me to split into two replies meh ? si uncle soma :bsmilie:
one line one posting ar :sticktong

i'm not feeling very well... dunno why so sickly & blur. nearly got knocked down by a car last night.. then vomitted my dinner due to eating stinky fish. sorry i shall stop mumbling :cry:

furrycake said:
you want me to split into two replies meh ? si uncle soma :bsmilie:
one line one posting ar :sticktong

i'm not feeling very well... dunno why so sickly & blur. nearly got knocked down by a car last night.. then vomitted my dinner due to eating stinky fish. sorry i shall stop mumbling :cry:

Time to take MC liao..:bsmilie:

Wah lao uncle again, still got ppl think i just come out from ARMY.

soma said:
Time to take MC liao..:bsmilie:

Wah lao uncle again, still got ppl think i just come out from ARMY.

never mind your looks.. you talk like ah chek.. or you want me to call you ah pek also can :bsmilie:

i dont like to take MC.. rest at home really waste of time. then sick cannot eat my favourite food or cold drinks or fruits.. depressing today :bheart:

lunch soon.. think gonna eat something light , else vomit again :cry:

Today super good mood, mum cooked chilli crabs, asparagus scallop, sharkfin abalone soup and pepper salted flounder......:bsmilie:

There go my diet plan....but this morning woke up weighted 74.5kg

Benign said:
Today super good mood, mum cooked chilli crabs, asparagus scallop, sharkfin abalone soup and pepper salted flounder......:bsmilie:

Wah lao!!! If she do that on a daily basis, you will balloon to 104.5kg in no time.:sweatsm:

Damn lucky you.:thumbsup: Your mum need god son or not.:lovegrin:

Benign said:

chilli crab!!! going drag mi frens to eat 'em this Fri.. ngak ngak
its okay to pig out once in a while.. did you run on treadmill today? or giving up your diet thingie liao ? ;p

had tuna sandwich..eating jackfruits and dragonfruit... eeee..

si ah pek keep making fun of my Idol.. ;(

Just now i ate vegetarian meehoon and half of "butterfly"

Furrycake, last night i vomit too :(.. i think hear too much u vomit.. make me vomit too ;(

Haze said:
si ah pek keep making fun of my Idol.. ;(

Furrycake, last night i vomit too :(.. i think hear too much u vomit.. make me vomit too ;(

ooi.......... Biengn, haze calling you.:sticktong

What about the other half, throw away???

gross..Sound very SM you two.:bsmilie:

soma said:

I and that female male colleague share half half ma ;P
what is SM ah?

Haze said:
si ah pek keep making fun of my Idol..

Furrycake, last night i vomit too .. i think hear too much u vomit.. make me vomit too ;(

sorry lah.. i wont say i vomit anymore :cry:
you okie or not? drink some chinese tea.. eat some sour plums.. sayang...

i love butterfly... the more sesame seeds, the better :lovegrin:

soma said:

me and Haze playing SM? like that called SM liao?

Haze, SM is a term for perverted sex. this ah pek very sick leh :sweat:

its okay to pig out once in a while.. did you run on treadmill today?

Maybe just 6km walk, coz busy today......

Wah, gone for few hours......topic changed to SM liao :sweat:

Benign said:
Maybe just 6km walk, coz busy today......

Wah, gone for few hours......topic changed to SM liao :sweat:

6km.. not bad liao..

well, with ah pek soma here, what do you expect?

me dozing off here...looks like it's gonna rain soon. good weather to sleep ...
i miss my bed :sweatsm: ate too much i think :rolleyes:

furrycake said:
sorry lah.. i wont say i vomit anymore :cry:
you okie or not? drink some chinese tea.. eat some sour plums.. sayang...

i love butterfly... the more sesame seeds, the better :lovegrin:

hehe aiyo joking lah.. it's last night i ate full full and lay on bed watch TV lor.. when stand up feel the food floating on my chest :p...
I dun eat butterfly often... too oily.. and i have breakout easily
Haze sayang furrycake too :love1: