Question on weight loss

Dinner i ate Tom Yam Instant Noodle... feel bloated today.. cannot digest :(
and have heavy headache just now. Guess i going to fall sick soon:sweat:

Now only having my dinner.....yoong tau foo with rice and soup. Nearly fainted. :embrass:

Haze said:
;o no lah.. every time Sharp Magazine got give some of the juice receipe wow .. if i have will share share with u

;) Thks!

Haze said:

Mayb drink more green tea might help. ;p

Benign said:
I think the previous one was a cuckoo bird

Yeah! I tink u r correct. ;p Definitely not human.

Funny said:
;p Definitely not human.

Wah lao. War liao la!:devil: :bsmilie:

change my avatar to the warrior type.

Haze said:

take care :) have some chinese tea.. you could be having indigestion + due to the humid weather, many ppl aint doing that great either :sweat:

going to do my work.. reports due soon :sweat:

Morning everyone,

Big clean up today, so still no breakfast. Think I am going to faint soon. :cry:

What big clean up? You lau sai?

My husband yesterday PO 4 times, this morning shxt 2 times. within 36 hrs shxt 6 times.
This is really clear up his system.
The juice dun work for me.. but work well on him. Give a try on below receipe.

Juice (2 serving)
1 banana
2 kiwi
2 orange
1/2 cup of yorgurt or yorgurt drink

Benign said:
Morning everyone,

Big clean up today, so still no breakfast. Think I am going to faint soon. :cry:

Hi morning,

Do nothing today just eating the whole morning,
1 chicken, 2 duck, 3 suckling pig, 4 fishes and 5 plate of rice together with 6 glass of tomato juice.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: think many going to faint soon.:bsmilie:

(in my dream)

Back to sleep liao, still early.

This morning i have 3 pcs of wholemeal bread and a glass of coffee.

This morning very moody -.,-
one of my engineer's wife gave birth to a baby boy. it's only 7 mths mature and 1.3kg. doctor got to force out the baby due to the mother having high blood pressure.
The Team lead asked me to go around take morning for him due to this surgery cost so much for his engineer.

I tried go around ask.. 1/3 of the ppl gave me 35 cents look -.,- ma de.. every one $10.. alot meh... $10 is nothing but if accumlate is alot liao.. damn..
worst is.. BIG Boss give $10 too.. cheapscuit

soma said:
Hi morning,

1 chicken, 2 duck, 3 suckling pig, 4 fishes and 5 plate of rice together with 6 glass of tomato juice.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: think many going to faint soon.:bsmilie:

(in my dream)

What? is almost 10.30am leh.. what u work as?

Haze said:

My husband yesterday PO 4 times, this morning shxt 2 times. within 36 hrs shxt 6 times.

Juice (2 serving)
1 banana
2 kiwi
2 orange

Early in the morning already got 'pang sai' story.:sticktong

:ipuke: 1 chicken 2 duck 3 suckling pig 4 fish 5 rice and 6 tomato juice all come out liao

Hi morning,

1 chicken, 2 duck, 3 suckling pig, 4 fishes and 5 plate of rice together with 6 glass of tomato juice. think many going to faint soon.

(in my dream)

Woke up today, and found myself looking weird in the mirror :bsmilie:

But after reading your posts? Man! I am bloody normal :sticktong

No lah, my mum and sis cleaning up the pantry, throwing away all those expired stuffs....coz too much food inside liao. then on to tidy up the things in the kitchen....till now they stopped. Time for me to find something to eat liao.

Haze said:
What? is almost 10.30am leh.. what u work as?

Part time gigolo.:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Oops who's house is this??:sweat:

Benign said:
Woke up today, and found myself looking weird in the mirror :bsmilie:

But after reading your posts? Man! I am bloody normal :sticktong

You should read on my thread on the Tiny human, nobody believe the encounter.;( Guess average ppl will think that way.:rolleyes:

Haze said:

Juice (2 serving)
1 banana
2 kiwi
2 orange

sounds like alot of fibre.. i just need to drink some organic lemon drink(inclusive of the skin) then i'll PS big time :bsmilie:

throat clearing up.. but still dont dare to eat fruits. :confused:

Benign said:
I know I Know.....it is Elton John House ! :bsmilie:

:ipuke: :ipuke: I better join the kamazaki.:bsmilie:

I better join the kamazaki.

Please be more specific mah, there are male escorts cater the gay community too :bsmilie:

Lucky I din say U woke up in Jon Jonsson house :sticktong

joking hor, had a lousy last week.
:devil: