Think stop liao....everything I need or want to use...already bought. And I can't live on Ebay anymore....otherwise, I will be buying the other kind of enlarger :bigeyes:
eh.. unless your bone is heavy if not your are plumb.....:bsmilie:
Should be easy to drop a few kilo wat. Take up yoga class lah... don't think slow slow, sweat like hell when i do it the first time.:thumbsup:
eh.. unless your bone is heavy if not your are plumb.....:bsmilie:
Should be easy to drop a few kilo wat. Take up yoga class lah... don't think slow slow, sweat like hell when i do it the first time.:thumbsup:
:cry: i know i am plump.. that's why i am at this thread wow..
i have been trying for yrs to drop 2 kg!.. 62kg is my ideal weight
Yoga Class need cash leh ;(~...
I tried before..
i know i am plump.. that's why i am at this thread wow..
Yoga Class need cash leh ~...
I tried before..
:cry: i know i am plump.. that's why i am at this thread wow..
Yoga Class need cash leh ;(~...
I tried before..
can do on your own at home mah.
i learn from california fitness club then when not free to go town will do at home.:thumbsup:
the best thing is the last part when ask to rest, at home i can rest much longer.:sweat:
can do on your own at home mah.
i learn from california fitness club then when not free to go town will do at home.:thumbsup:
the best thing is the last part when ask to rest, at home i can rest much longer.:sweat: