Question on weight loss

Benign said:
Juz finished my 9km walk.....so tired today. Think din eat properly ...

These days, marriage is important to a guy as well.......wife/gf can be the messenger from hell, destabilized ambitions or dreams. Coz it takes awhile to shake off bad memories........:devil:

Really :D.. i hope you find your Mrs Right soon. :)

My headache is bugging me since noon time -.,-.. make me moody...
Tonight not sure if want to eat...

Benign said:
Juz finished my 9km walk.....so tired today. Think din eat properly ...

These days, marriage is important to a guy as well.......wife/gf can be the messenger from hell, destabilized ambitions or dreams. Coz it takes awhile to shake off bad memories........:devil:

i slept at 3am yesterday and im eating loads of junk food today. gotta go home nap right away today... affecting my appetite. think i'll have something light for din din later :rolleyes:

i still find it hard to get rid of my bad memories with my 1st ex bf. he's my worst nightmare. feel like puking now :ipuke:

furrycake said:
i slept at 3am yesterday and im eating loads of junk food today. gotta go home nap right away today... affecting my appetite. think i'll have something light for din din later :rolleyes:

i still find it hard to get rid of my bad memories with my 1st ex bf. he's my worst nightmare. feel like puking now :ipuke:

They say that sleeping burns off calories... maybe you can sleep the calories away.....
;p

Zplus said:
They say that sleeping burns off calories... maybe you can sleep the calories away.....
;p

depends on how you sleep wor :nono:

furrycake said:
depends on how you sleep wor

Like this??
:love2: --> :gbounce: --> :rbounce: --> :sweat:

Zplus said:
Like this??
:love2: --> :gbounce: --> :rbounce: --> :sweat:

:sweatsm: errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
think you on same track as me heeeeeeeeeeeee :X

errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
think you on same track as me heeeeeeeeeeeee :X

I feel sorry for both of your beds :bsmilie: Hope it has shock absorbers built in

furrycake said:

;o can tell what kindof nightmare?

Benign said:
I feel sorry for both of your beds :bsmilie: Hope it has shock absorbers built in

:bsmilie: quickly find a gf then u no need to say "Sour" words liao

Benign said:

need not be in bed what :devil:

OEI getting RA lah :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Benign said:

No need shock absorbers...;)

Waterbed.... kingsized.... creates waves... you know??

Zplus said:
No need shock absorbers...;)

why must be the bed? if want to burn more calories, skip the bed :bsmilie:
you could do it while standing, on the floor, in the car, etc etc oops :what:

quickly find a gf then u no need to say "Sour" words liao

Chey, being single for almost three years liao :embrass: My bed already rusted.....

It will take more than a widow or divorcee to wake me lah :angry:

Feel sorry for those 'bed' salespersons lor,
:devil:

No need shock absorbers...

You pple reminds me of a couple who ran a slaughterhouse in a hotel room next door. :embrass: Whole night, You can hear and guess what kind of animals was on the chopping board. :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Chey, being single for almost three years liao :embrass: My bed already rusted.....

It will take more than a widow or divorcee to wake me lah :angry:

Feel sorry for those 'bed' salespersons lor,
:devil:

I have a glass of orange juice, and some vegi and steamed fish for dinner

For dinner, I had sardine with lime and tobasco ..of course, 1 1/2 bowl of rice...then one potato leek vegetable soup. Think need to take some kopi....sleepy liao

Quite happy, coz went to loo again...and weight in just over 76kgs :bsmilie: Coz psychological barrier si 75kg. Think if reach 73kgs....can fit into most of the jeans liao.

Benign said:
For dinner, I had sardine with lime and tobasco ..of course, 1 1/2 bowl of rice...then one potato leek vegetable soup. Think need to take some kopi....sleepy liao

Quite happy, coz went to loo again...and weight in just over 76kgs :bsmilie: Coz psychological barrier si 75kg. Think if reach 73kgs....can fit into most of the jeans liao.

wow.. you are good example. I got to Jia you. Next thursday got wedding dinner. I better slim abit incase got sour from old friends :embrass:

wow.. you are good example. I got to Jia you. Next thursday got wedding dinner. I better slim abit incase got sour from old friends

Of course I must jia you......maybe got rich auntie want to buy me BMW mah :bsmilie:

U looking for D70 external flash har? I got two sitting here collect dust....SB-22 and SB-800. :sticktong

You should have bought it in KL....I paid Myr$1200 cash last Oct

Benign said:
Of course I must jia you......maybe got rich auntie want to buy me BMW mah :bsmilie:

U looking for D70 external flash har? I got two sitting here collect dust....SB-22 and SB-800. :sticktong

You should have bought it in KL....I paid Myr$1200 cash last Oct

BMW toy car is it :P
Ya... how much you selling your SB22 and SB800? PM me can?