Qiuting

Witness said:
cool shots man...but 1 nitpik.... the lighting....seems to cause quite abit of burn out...or maybe its the processing.....

cheers...

hey .. thanks........
hmm.. actually the lighting was intended to b like that.. and also process it to give it a more burnt look....

afiend said:
bro... nicely done, love the colours! :thumbsup:

thanks............ still need to learn alot from u.........;)

Red-I said:
Excellent series :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

QT is a very nice to work with, and pro too.... of course your excellent skills too. Cheers.

thanks..............
yup.. QT is great......

no. 5 and no. 8 is nice..
no. 5 puts her in a very nice curvy shape..
no. 8 just brings out the mood

Will03 said:
hee... was using strobe for this shoot.....
will03, power!!! :thumbsup:
next time can i help you to carry yr stobes?

veri nice series...
2nd/5th pic has my vote. :)

#7 - angle & colour are great!

Very nice... welcome to professional photography.. :)

Hi.. is her surname Foo and born in 1976? thanks!

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :bigeyes:

very nices pics...

jnet6 said:
will03, power!!! :thumbsup:
next time can i help you to carry yr stobes?

veri nice series...
2nd/5th pic has my vote. :)

hahaa........... cant afford to pay u ....hee..

willyfoo said:
Very nice... welcome to professional photography.. :)

hi Willy... thanks... ;)

Altjira said:
Hi Willy, Hi Quiting. Great work. I like #5 the best.
u're getting ur willies mixed up... :bsmilie:

jOhO said:
u're getting ur willies mixed up... :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: man...am still waiting for our 2 guru (joho and will03) to start giving course

Errz said:
:bsmilie: man...am still waiting for our 2 guru (joho and will03) to start giving course
make kopi course not much use leh... no one wanna sign up one...

jOhO said:
make kopi course not much use leh... no one wanna sign up one...

wedding course lor......

Will03 said:
wedding course lor......
u can give both.. then i'll be more busy making kopi.. :sweat:

jOhO said:
u can give both.. then i'll be more busy making kopi.. :sweat:

the 2 of u ..dont play 'tai chi' lah..

so many of us waiting liao..lai lai..set a date. :D

All your shoots are nice especially this 2 ....

59413999.jpg

59414595.jpg

thanks all....... :)

ilurbu said:
Hi.. is her surname Foo and born in 1976? thanks!

Hi, no actually ; )